We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden treasure in Meersburg, Germany Bodenese”
Review of Hotel Viktoria

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Viktoria
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 5, 2012

Seasoned traveler review: quaint and totally renovated small botique hotel. Reasonably priced as it is not a waterfront location. Right on the edge of marketplace/walking zone.
Superior service from Miroslaw & Flori, extremely helpful w fresh expresso drinks, ran to bank to get me change for bus travel, ride to nearby ferry etc. Where does it end. We arrived by bus/train from Stuggart, only 1block from bus stop. Convenient to all sights in Meersburg on foot. Rooms, furnishings, appliances all appeared new. Must have been a total re-model.
Tasty breakfast included, reliable free wifi. Our room was a 2 room plus huge bathroom including full kitchen with competitive book-it online booking. Shower was 1of a kind, include steam option,lights, ovhd rainfall head & addl water jets, like a private spa . Would return in a heartbeat and recommend to friends/family. enjoy.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank transportpilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 86 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2011

Rarely do you come into contact with a hotel owner and enjoy their company. The owners/proprietors were very friendly and I enjoyed our conversation. The breakfast service was attentive and the food was good. The room overlooked the entrance to the old town and was convenient. The only drawback was the main road in front of the hotel, but we closed the window and it was fine.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clausrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Thank fiammatrento
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank VIDI18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nous avions une chambre avec un balcon au 1er étage, donnant sur une petite cour.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pierre-Louis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kinderwolke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Eviter côté route
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bellevue03700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Meersburg (Bodensee) hotels
0.3 mi away
Romantik Hotel Residenz am See
Romantik Hotel Residenz am See
#2 of 20 in Meersburg (Bodensee)
124 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel zum Schiff
Hotel zum Schiff
#4 of 20 in Meersburg (Bodensee)
184 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Restaurant 3 Stuben
Hotel Restaurant 3 Stuben
#5 of 20 in Meersburg (Bodensee)
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
JUFA Hotel Meersburg
JUFA Hotel Meersburg
#2 of 29 in Meersburg (Bodensee)
115 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Buchberg
Hotel Buchberg
#11 of 20 in Meersburg (Bodensee)
28 reviews
0.6 mi away
Gastehaus Meersburg am Bodensee
Gastehaus Meersburg am Bodensee
#24 of 29 in Meersburg (Bodensee)
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Viktoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Viktoria

Address: Stefan-Lochner-Str. 1, 88709 Meersburg (Bodensee), Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Meersburg (Bodensee)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Meersburg (Bodensee)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Viktoria 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Viktoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing