We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ein Geheimtipp bei Bad Herrenalb”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Restaurant Lamm
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Bad Herrenalb
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank liaauer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (57)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 57 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VerenaS937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Rolf S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reinhard Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PiemonteseDOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank besuch_de
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Aivy2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bad Herrenalb
1.7 mi away
Schwarzwald Panorama
Schwarzwald Panorama
#1 of 11 in Bad Herrenalb
349 reviews
1.7 mi away
Parkhotel Luise
Parkhotel Luise
#6 of 11 in Bad Herrenalb
20 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Sonnenhof garni
Hotel Sonnenhof garni
#3 of 11 in Bad Herrenalb
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Kull von Schmidsfelden
Kull von Schmidsfelden
#11 of 11 in Bad Herrenalb
24 reviews
6.8 mi away
Hotel Romantiklandhaus Hazienda
1.6 mi away
Hotel Pension Fidelitas
Hotel Pension Fidelitas
#4 of 11 in Bad Herrenalb
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Restaurant Lamm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Restaurant Lamm

Address: Moenchstr. 31 | 76332 Bad Herrenalb, 76332 Bad Herrenalb, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Bad Herrenalb
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Bad Herrenalb
Price Range: $139 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Restaurant Lamm 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a hotel with an over 220 year old family tradition. Our hotel is surrounded by a beautiful black forest nature. Our rooms are modern and very comfortable with a nice view. In our restaurant we serve traditional dishes and modern fresh cuisine. Our big wine cellar has a large selection of around 500 different wines from countries all over the world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Restaurant Lamm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing