We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a nice little place”

Pension Oberhof 810M
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pension Oberhof 810M
Ranked #1 of 12 Oberhof B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 31, 2011

We booked this place as a stopover from the Czech Republic back to the Netherlands. It was a last minute through booking.com. When we drove there we drove through the wonderful Thuringer Wald.
Anyway we arrived quite late and were welcomed at the Pension.
We had the Family room which is large with a second room attached to it that has a fold out couch. The room looks really nice and was spotless.
.
The bathroom is a bit disappointing (very small) and the beds are a bit too soft to my liking.

Then again for 59 euros you cannot complain!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank DrkSecret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 14 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Ulf B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mojoland18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Ingelems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Annettetom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jochen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Micha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oberhof hotels
0.2 mi away
Treff Hotel Panorama Oberhof
0.6 mi away
Aparthotel Oberhof
Aparthotel Oberhof
#7 of 13 in Oberhof
28 reviews
0 mi away
Chalet Sonnenhang Oberhof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Berghotel Oberhof
Berghotel Oberhof
#1 of 13 in Oberhof
108 reviews
0.1 mi away
Gasthaus Thuringenschanze
Gasthaus Thuringenschanze
#3 of 13 in Oberhof
9 reviews
0.5 mi away
Obere Schweizerhuette
Obere Schweizerhuette
#8 of 12 in Oberhof
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Oberhof 810M? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Oberhof 810M

Address: Crawinkler Str. 19, 98559 Oberhof, Thuringia, Germany
Location: Germany > Thuringia > Oberhof
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Oberhof
Price Range: $61 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pension Oberhof 810M 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pension Oberhof 810M reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing