We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved It”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Treff Hotel Panorama Oberhof
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Oberhof
Reviewed July 13, 2007

We spent a weekend here as a present for our anniversary, the hotel was really nice the staff were incredibly friendly and the food was good especially in the upper restaurant. We met the hotel manager who went out of his way to help us and spoke perfect english and ensured that our stay was good. The surrounding area is full of footpaths just to wander around and the village is nice. The sheets and linen was changed daily. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank patrickwoodhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (221)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 221 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hartmut G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Paul_SGE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rusticus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Marianne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 46astridn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oberhof
0.2 mi away
Berghotel Oberhof
Berghotel Oberhof
#1 of 13 in Oberhof
104 reviews
0.2 mi away
Chalet Sonnenhang Oberhof
0.7 mi away
Sporthotel Oberhof
Sporthotel Oberhof
#5 of 13 in Oberhof
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Aparthotel Oberhof
Aparthotel Oberhof
#8 of 13 in Oberhof
26 reviews
4.9 mi away
Waldhotel Berghof
Waldhotel Berghof
#1 of 1 in Luisenthal
45 reviews
7.3 mi away
Arcadia Hotel Suhl
Arcadia Hotel Suhl
#7 of 8 in Suhl
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treff Hotel Panorama Oberhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treff Hotel Panorama Oberhof

Address: Theo-Neubauer-Str. 29, 98559 Oberhof, Thuringia, Germany
Location: Germany > Thuringia > Oberhof
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Oberhof
Price Range: $78 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Treff Hotel Panorama Oberhof 3.5*
Number of rooms: 408
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All around the well-known town of Oberhof, a health resort 815m above sea level, there are numerous opportunities for active relaxation as well as a wide range of cultural activities. The TREFF HOTEL Panorama is in a quiet location only five minutes' walk from the town centre. Thanks to its entral location and proximity to the A4 and A71 motorways, the hotel in Oberhof is the ideal base for holidaymakers or business travellers to this World Cup Biathlon town. The cities of Erfurt and Weimar and Wartburg castle in Eisenach are also close by. Guests in our superior 3-star TREFF HOTEL Panorama can enjoy the 408 lovingly decorated Comfort and Superior rooms as well as 80 apartments. As well as an indoor swimming pool with whirlpool and sauna, the hotel also offers a fitness room, two bowling alleys, an 18-hole mini-golf course, a billiard table and an beach volleyball court. You can relax with a soothing massage or beauty treatment in our physiotherapy suite. As well as the winter sports centre and glassworks centre in the town there are other places to visit and shop. Whether you like hiking, walking, cycling, skiing or cross-country skiing, the Thuringian Forest and Rennsteig has lots to offer all kinds of nature-lovers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Treff Hotel Panorama Oberhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing