We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveler rating
72
43
9
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
72
43
9
6
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 133 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2017

The rooms in this hotel are adequate , but certainly not luxurious

There is no Air Con in the room - just a fan which creates some noise when operating

There is a lovely outdoor seating area where you can eat or drink when the weather is suitable

The breakfast was typical continental fare - and just average

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LiLiCockerpoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

The breakfast was the best that we had on our 4 week trip, mostly in Switzerland but a little in Germany and France. The owner was helpful when we had questions about directions or sites. the location was close to Strasbroug,Baden Baden, and other sites in the Black Forest. The only thing we did not like about our room was the shower in the middle of the room. It didn't bother us necessarily about it being in the middle of the room but it was very slippery.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mkh303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2016 via mobile

Absolutely delightful Boutique Hotel a true hidden gem. Traditional Building and very attractively decorated. Beautiful restaurant and superb menu and delicous food. Friendly professional service. Lovely breakfast room. Courtyard Garden. Bedrooms very comfortable with quality bedding.Onsite parking and Dog friendly. Amazingly good value. Would strongly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

A nicely designed hotel in every corner you expect a separate detail.
Breakfast was very good,especially fresh fruits and juices.

The small garden is very pleasant
Staff is friendly and they can spoke English and Turkish.

Room tip: been different design every room .
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ertek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2016

This was a really nice experience on the New year's Eve. We booked this hotel, because it was very close Strasbourg (we needed just to cross the bridge), which was our New Year's Eve goal. We did not make a mistake for sure. The hotel was small, however, at the same time, spacious and cozy. As far as I understood, each room was linked to something special. For example, our room was linked to Paris, so we found it very Parisian, with decorations linked to Parisian culture etc. We enjoyed it very much. The room was pretty small, but cozy and very very nice.
Staff was also friendly and spoke English. Breakfast was nice as well, especially those sweet and sinful cakes and buns.
This hotel is perfect for those who want to visit Strasbourg and safe some money for accommodation.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kristina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews