We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow auf Burg”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Castle Hotel Auf Schoenburg
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Oberwesel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 13, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2007, traveled with family
1  Thank JoHue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (741)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

738 - 741 of 741 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mieuxrio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank EuropaTramper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ulysseqc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oberwesel
3.8 mi away
Romantik Hotel Schloss Rheinfels
8.5 mi away
Burg Reichenstein
Burg Reichenstein
#1 of 1 in Trechtingshausen
53 reviews
0.9 mi away
Landhotel Zum Kronprinzen
Landhotel Zum Kronprinzen
#4 of 5 in Oberwesel
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 mi away
Bellevue Rheinhotel
Bellevue Rheinhotel
#2 of 19 in Boppard
603 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel Bacharacher Hof
Hotel Bacharacher Hof
#3 of 9 in Bacharach
145 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel Kranenturm
Hotel Kranenturm
#5 of 9 in Bacharach
353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Castle Hotel Auf Schoenburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Castle Hotel Auf Schoenburg

Address: Schoenburg, 55430 Oberwesel, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Location: Germany > Rhineland-Palatinate > Oberwesel
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Oberwesel
Price Range: $187 - $320 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Castle Hotel Auf Schoenburg 4*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We warmly welcome you to Schönburg Castle in Oberwesel, one of the most romantic and beautiful castle hotels in Germany! Spoil yourselves in our special world of pleasant rest, cultural diversion and culinary delights, - a real vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Castle Hotel Auf Schoenburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Castle Hotel Oberwesel
Castle Hotel Auf Schoenburg Germany/Oberwesel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing