We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/22
Vio.com
$71
View deal
NH Hotels$85
Hotels.com$85
Algotels$90
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,912)
Filter reviews
1,912 results
Traveler rating
576
890
292
86
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
576
890
292
86
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews frankfurt airport free shuttle shuttle service one night next morning breakfast buffet business trip short stay flight runway germany train sauna convenience stopover
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 1,912 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2019

All i need i a hotel. Great staff, great breakfast, great facilities and great shutlle bus service.
Centre of Frankfurt short distance via shuttle and train
Highly recommended.
PS excellent hair dryer

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AN12453354
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRAFrankfurt, fo at NH Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your wonderfull feedback. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Your NH Frankfurt Airport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2019 via mobile

Great location 10mins shuttle ride (free) from Airport T1 Area B. Rooms ok clean, a little worn down and noisy (not from outside but could hear neighbor snoring). Breakfast is great, check in and check out were extremely fast. Ok for a night.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank rezens10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRAFrankfurt, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2019

Dear Rezens10,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We are pleased that you felt comfortable with us and hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel.

Best regards
Your team from the NH Frankfurt Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2019

Hotel was clean, staff were friendly and restaurant food was good. The parking was sufficient and rate was ok, especially compared to other hotels in the area.
The hotel shuttle bus only runs twice per hour to and from the airport, which is ok but less frequent than some other hotels in the area.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank mark0brien
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRAFrankfurt, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2019

Dear Mark0brien,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We are pleased that you felt comfortable with us and hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel.

Best regards
Your team from the NH Frankfurt Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2019 via mobile

Great hotel. Got picked up by free hotel shuttle bus. Drop off to the airport costs three Euros. Didn't have breakfast at the hotel. Shower needs more pressure . Clean and modern. Court yard dining. Planes fly over to land every 5 minutes but there is a curfew from 11pm. The hotel will store your bags as well free of charge.The town of Kelsterbach Is not far. We walked there. Lovely town by the river. Would definitely stay again. If you register online you get a 5% discount by booking directly with them.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Sibylle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRAFrankfurt, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2019

Dear Sibylle,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We are pleased that you felt comfortable with us and hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel.

Best regards
Your team from the NH Frankfurt Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2019

Excellent shuttle service from and to the airport, clean ans quiet rooms. The shuttle transport service is excellent, each 30 minutes a shuttle takes the clients to and from the hotel. The zone is nice, the clients can have a walk outside. Nice terrace where the clients can enjoy the very tasty German beer!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank Timisoara21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FRAFrankfurt, Leiter Front Office at NH Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2019

Dear Sirs,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We are pleased that you felt comfortable with us and hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel.

Best regards
Your team from the NH Frankfurt Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews