We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/22
Vio.com
$71
View deal
NH Hotels$85
Hotels.com$85
Algotels$90
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,912)
Filter reviews
1,912 results
Traveler rating
576
890
292
86
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
576
890
292
86
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews frankfurt airport free shuttle shuttle service one night next morning breakfast buffet business trip short stay flight runway germany train sauna convenience stopover
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 1,912 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for one night before catching a plane the next day. The price for this hotel includes breakfast buffet, which is very good. The price is also very reasonable. There is a shuttle bus from the airport that goes roundtrip every 30 minutes. The room was newly renovated, very nice and clean. Great bathroom too.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrkP13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 8, 2016

Have stayed here a number if times, primarily due to closeness to airport. Very friendly and efficient staff helps make the stay enjoyable. The only negative about our stay was the charge for the shuttle bus to the airport. Pick-up is free, but return to airport is charged. A small "Ripoff".

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank baoraypeterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

comfortable room, poor bathroom amenities, just fitting for transit stays of maximun one nite. Didn't apreciated free shuttle service only Airport-hotel, but from hotel to airport guest must pay a fee. Not very nicec and welcoming staff at reception. Very cool looking annoyed at guest informations requests.

Room tip: any room is standard ok
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Gourmet67_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

I've started staying near the airport the night before I fly home. This has been much more relaxing and stress free than trying to get to the airport the day of the flight. My travel agent booked NH at Frankfurt airport. I wasn't familiar with the chain but it was an excellent choice. The shuttle picked me up promptly at the Frankfurt train station. The room was ready, clean and cool. We had dinner and breakfast in the hotel restaurant and both were good. Check in and check out were easy. The shuttle was on time and delivered me to the airport. I would stay at NH hotels again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank DDMHaddonfield_NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Convenient to go to the air port and car rental companie. The hotel provides. very good service. The breakfast is very fresh and nice! And I am very grateful for helping me to receive and keeping the car safety seat!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank 210xiaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews