We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel For Motorbikers, or anyone who wants quality!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Meinl Hotel & Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Neu-Ulm
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed June 14, 2011

My wife and I stayed for 2 nights in this superb hotel. Our bikes were parked in a locked garage and we was the key holders. The food is top quality and very well presented. If you are motorcyclists or not you will be very happy with the hotel facilities.
The room was very comfortable and had plenty of room for your lugage (on 16 day trip you tend to have lots).

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave_and_Denise999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 104 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2011

Now known as the Meinl Hotel and Restaurant, it provides excellent comfortable, clean accommodation. It is in a very nice peaceful location at Reutti, within easy reach of Ulm.

All of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, in particulat Julie, Sandra and Desiree. In addition the Management always provide a wonderful, genuine welcome.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bob_and_carole73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2007

This a very well run out of the way hotel that is 1 1/2 hours outside of Munich. It clean, efficient and quiet. It also has a very good restaurant and the included breakfast is the best buffet breakfast we have ever had.

Stayed: September 2007
1  Thank PhilandMarion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
    • Service
1  Thank sandfloh2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank Gion911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeinlNeu_Ulm, Inhaber at Meinl Hotel & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Elke M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeinlNeu_Ulm, Inhaber at Meinl Hotel & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank ziege651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neu-Ulm
3.8 mi away
RiKu HOTEL Neu-Ulm
RiKu HOTEL Neu-Ulm
#1 of 13 in Neu-Ulm
171 reviews
3.9 mi away
Maritim Hotel Ulm
Maritim Hotel Ulm
#5 of 38 in Ulm
506 reviews
3.8 mi away
Donauhotel Hotel Garni
Donauhotel Hotel Garni
#11 of 13 in Neu-Ulm
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Orange Hotel und Apartments
1.9 mi away
Hotel Gasthof Rossle
Hotel Gasthof Rossle
#1 of 6 in Senden
31 reviews
4.1 mi away
Golden Tulip Parkhotel Neu-Ulm
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Meinl Hotel & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Meinl Hotel & Restaurant

Address: Marbacher Str. 4, 89233, Neu-Ulm, Bavaria, Germany (Formerly Silencehotel Landhof Meinl)
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Neu-Ulm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Neu-Ulm
Price Range: $106 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Meinl Hotel & Restaurant 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Meinl Hotel & Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing