We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Memmingen
Post
Inbox
Search

“Good 😉”

Weinstube Weber Am Bach
Ranked #8 of 102 Restaurants in Memmingen
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was a good moment, we enjoy the service and the food, enjoy this moment and the wine selection was nice

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Z8764VOalainb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (114)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 114 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

We had a bad experience in Memmingen due to a cancelled flight so the dinner in this restaurant was the highlight of our day. The staff was super polite and attentive. The food was delicious. Unfortunately it was so delicious I had to eat it all and then i was feeling like a stuffed goose . Jokes aside we had a great dinner there and would totally recommend it. We had burgers, the price if I remember it right was about 10 or 11 euros, which is regular for German restaurants.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank lavi136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2018

The place brings you to the old times. Very traditional, excellent service, classic gourmet dishes. It offers a good variety of wines. Recommended for romantic dinning.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sagali74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2016 via mobile

It was really a good evening in this place.
The service was very kind and professional.
The food amazing, mediterranean vegetables with prawns and duck, really tasty.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank ebenasques
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

Nice atmosphere: little bit classical, I was on a drive-through and felt a bit underdressed in my baggy shorts. Excellent arrange of wines, tasty food on the menu and a grand variety of choices - for me it would be a logistic disaster to offer that many dishes..! Indeed the service is somewhat slow, but still, if you have the time, enjoy the friendly lady-of-house, a good wine, and a good dish!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank scottkL6688YM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Weinstube Weber Am Bach also viewed

 

Been to Weinstube Weber Am Bach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing