We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy access to station and city center”
Review of Intercity

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Haan
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Intercity
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Haan
Reviewed April 26, 2010

This place is right down the road from the Dusseldorf Hbf and is close to the city center. The price was pretty good as i booked it through a website but when i tried to check out, they tried to charge me more as the price i paid was obviously lower than what the hotel wanted. Other than that, no problems. Didnt have free wifi which is a set back and we tried to check in 2 hours early as we had just flown 21 hours but we were made to wait right until check in time which sucked also.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DAMTCOOK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed September 19, 2008

It was just an ok place. It was clean and a good place to lay your head and offered free parking for up to a week for the Airport Hahn

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank 1brple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noriaki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Ayaxrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Haan
Hotel Villa Achenbach
#1 of 239 in Dusseldorf
475 reviews
Altstadt
Derag Livinghotel De Medici
Derag Livinghotel De Medici
#6 of 239 in Dusseldorf
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pempelfort
Hotel Indigo Duesseldorf - Victoriaplatz
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Intercity? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Intercity

Address: Hahn Airport, 55483 Haan, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Location: Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Haan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Haan
Number of rooms: 243

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing