We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveler rating
245
16
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
16
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful placelovely viewbreakfast was amazingroom was spaciousjuan les pinspierrecannesmireillehostsriviera
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 264 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2015

a very nice cleen place.
a very good place in the midle of the Franch Rivier /
a very charm caple that own this hotel. they are doing every thing that makes you feel wondrfull: cleen and very nice rooms, grate brakfest, all the time they are around you to help with what to do and how.
a perfect place to be in the Rivier

Stayed: October 2015
Thank haniochayon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2015 via mobile

From the moment we arrived- exhausted from a long day's drive- the well appointed room, beautiful landscaping and the warm hospitality exceeded our expectations. The location was perfect for day excursions throughout Cote d' Azur. Although it is on a hill- we managed to cycle down for our daily explorations and we were rewarded with a beautiful view upon cycling back up at the end of our day. Breakfast was fantastic- the food was excellent and the beautiful setting on the terrace was a wonderful way to start the day.The French toast was phenomenal! We will certainly return and recommend highly to others.

Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Benni777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

My wife and I stayed here on our Anniversary night during our travels around Europe. We loved it! The hosts were wonderful and quick to make sure we had everything we needed! We decided to have a wine and cheese dinner on their terrace and they went out of their way to assist us with anything that we needed. They chilled our champagne for us and provided candlelight, platters, knifes etc! Excellent stay and highly recommended! Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2015 via mobile

We stayed in a charming house with a well-maintained garden. The decorative details all over the house, guest rooms and bathrooms are a delight to the eyes. The hosts, Mireille and her husband were very warm people, helpful and responsive to questions. They recommended a list of places to visit in the French Riviera area and helped us map out the route since the road leading to the property has a number of twists and turns and the GPS does not always give us the shortest route (the only drawback for the 2 drivers in our group of 7 but not for me since I was just a passenger!). We were even picked up at the bus stop since part of our group took the bus from Nice to get to their place on the first day. Breakfast at the terrace with a view was very good and something we always looked forward to every morning during our 3-night stay. The croissant, served warm and fresh from the oven, was everyone's favorite! Mireille even woke up extra early on our last day, when we had to catch an early flight out of Nice, to serve us breakfast, which we thought would only be very basic but turned out to be almost a full spread! Overall, it was a very memorable experience for us and we hope we can go back someday. Thank you Mireille for welcoming us like friends to your beautiful home!

Stayed: August 2015
Thank carolnn2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2015 via mobile

A very charming place, confortable clean and beautifuI interior, a rustic mood and peaceful environment, felt like sleeping at home, Thank you Pierre and Mireille for the generousity and friendly welcoming spirit, you give warm mood to the place
Abeer & joseph from beirut-Lebanon
A très bientôt

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
Thank Abir N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews