We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in class”
Review of Cosmo Sushi

Cosmo Sushi
Ranked #69 of 151 Restaurants in Vallauris
Price range: $3 - $9
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile

This was our second visit and we were incredibly impressed by the quality of the food. It is absolutely exquisite and very reasonably priced. (We paid 3X similar quality in Boston). Decor is modern but noise is low enough we could hear each other.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 12jeanlouisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed February 14, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed the restaurant
Very good sushi
A lot of special sushi. Was great
We will come back for sure
Thanks!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Cruiser679347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvain P, Responsable relations publiques at Cosmo Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cosmo Sushi also viewed

Vallauris, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Golfe-Juan Vallauris, Vallauris
 
Golfe-Juan Vallauris, Vallauris
Vallauris, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Golfe-Juan Vallauris, Vallauris
Golfe-Juan Vallauris, Vallauris
 

Been to Cosmo Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing