We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool old hotel, good food, great area”
Review of Hotel Mayr Wirt

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Erding
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Mayr Wirt
Ranked #16 of 18 Hotels in Erding
Reviewed February 28, 2009

We have stayed at Stadt Hotel Erding on previous trips, but their prices continue to rise. We have eaten at Mayr Wirt and really enjoyed it, so we decided to try the attached hotel. Price was right. Rooms were clean if somewhat spartan. TV, WC and shower in the room. Breakfast was typical German fare cold cuts, crusty rolls, hard boiled eggs, cereal and fruit. We bought the spa package that included 2 passes for the Therme Erding, Dinner and a welcome drink. We will stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank martythompson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Mayr Wirt
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 21 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
Thank FH_1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank werder1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016
Thank Enrico C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bmwbike b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PeterSchett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2014, traveled on business
Thank steph70806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Erding hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Victory Therme Erding
0.9 mi away
Hotel ibis budget Muenchen Airport Erding
0.2 mi away
Hotel und Gaststatte zum Erdinger Weissbrau
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Best Western Hotel Munich-Airport
1.9 mi away
Hotel Nummerhof
Hotel Nummerhof
#9 of 18 in Erding
86 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Parkhotel Erding
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Mayr Wirt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Mayr Wirt

Address: Haager Str. 4, 85435 Erding, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Erding
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 18 Hotels in Erding
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Mayr Wirt 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Real Bavarian hospitality and an award-winning Bavarian cuisine characterize our house. Whether you pop in just for a beer or a coffee, whether they dine maintained or would like to host a party at home because they are richtig.Bei us they find the old Bavarian cuisine specialties as well as light cooking. In addition to our fun-filled day card with seasonal specialties, we offer guests our renowned culinary weeks throughout the year much Abwechslung.Der Mayr-Wirt has already won several awards in the competition "Bavarian cuisine" of the Bavarian government, which at the inn , the atmosphere, the menu and the kitchen opening. The 23 hotel rooms are equipped with shower, WC, cosmetic mirror, cosmetic wipes, toiletries, telephone, radio and TV, as well as W-LAN.Für families are also some family rooms and baby beds Verfügung.Unser house has 4 meeting rooms for 5-60 persons. All meeting rooms have natural daylight and are equipped with modern audio-visual equipment.Close (300 m) located at the city park and the proximity to the city center (300m), is the possibility of the city and then to explore the park. A playground for children, table tennis and a small zoo (with a petting zoo) in the city park is ideal for families.The Therme Erding is a walk about 1.5 km away, and easily accessible by bus.It is to explore the Erdinger Museum and churches.In Frauenkirchel (the main square) alternate various exhibitions of artists from intressanten.The Kronthaler pond (about 1.5 miles away) offers relaxation with mini golf, and for the physical well-being is taken care of.Good bike paths make for a bike ride to experience.E - Bikes can be rented from us+ Free bike path map ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing