We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Ingolstadt
Nearby Hotels
Mercure Hotel Ingolstadt(Ingolstadt)(Great Value!)
$72
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Domizil(Ingolstadt)
$94
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Altstadthotel(Ingolstadt)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Come In Hotel(Ingolstadt)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Hotel Enso(Ingolstadt)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Schlosswirt Hotel(Ingolstadt)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveler rating
126
183
73
15
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
183
73
15
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are largefree parkingmini barcomfortable staybusiness triptypical business hotelhotel premisesoutlet mallbusiness centerbed was comfortableone nightgood sizemunich airportwellness areaswimming poolnice hotelthe staff were friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 401 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Only stayed for one evening on business but must say I had a very comfortable nights sleep. The hotel is well maintained. The staff levels are low and sometimes the service isn't that great but definitely would recommend to someone looking for a good night's rest.

Room Tip: Business level if possible.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DominiqueGrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

I have lived in NH several times, in Frankfurt, In Duesseldorf, and in Ingolstadt and I like breakfast very much in NH Ingolstadt.

the hotel is quiet, the room could deliver people warm esp in cold wintter, most staffs are friendly and polite.

this time, with Christmas approaching, hotel is full with holiday atmosphere.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank Yong M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

During our overnight stay at this hotel, we had a friendly front desk staff and pretty good sized rooms. The hotel is pretty updated and has nice decor. The ability to adjust your room temperature and comfortable room furnishings have you feel right at home.
Breakfast is buffet style and has bacon. Eggs and sausage as well as the usual German breakfast items like Brotchen, sliced meats and cheeses, and pastries, and more. I thoroughly enjoyed the transition to German food. The choices for juices and hit beverages were plenty as well.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank inthesun007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Perfect! while staying in this Hotel I have never felt like I'm just a Room-number! Staff was very welcoming and friendly and helpful!The room itself was very spacious and comfortable to substitute your office/living-room while on Business-travel!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank 666MrTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

The location is good if you have a car, otherwise it is a 10 min bus ride from the city center.
Rooms are fine, well furnished, but nothing special. Service at the front desk is polite but not extremely friendly, I have seen better and more cooperative when it comes to a price vs value talk.
I just do not understand why I had to pay 150 euros a night for a room for two without breakfast in mid September. Maybe because the hotel is actively used by Audi guests who do not care about price?
As a result, for two more nights we moved to a hotel in the suburbs for 84 euros a night including a great village breakfast.

Room Tip: your last resort, unless your company pays
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OlegKorzun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews