We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Class Hotel and Restaurant”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Klostergasthof Raitenhaslach
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Burghausen
Reviewed October 19, 2011

I stayed here during a business meeting and found the hotel to be first rate. The owners and staff treat you as a family member. The restaurant is the best in the region. The rooms were very nice and big. Will stay here when I am over with the family as it would be well suited for a family stay as well.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rojorich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (59)
There are newer reviews for Klostergasthof Raitenhaslach
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 59 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2010

Stayed here last week and will be back! Wonderful location, plenty of noise from the birds and rustling of trees. The staff were all very friendly, and the food was great. What more could you ask for?

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank skr_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2009

Myself and my husband visited the hotel for a wedding in September 2009. This family run hotel proved to be both a wonderful setting for the wedding and a lovely place for guests to stay. The rooms have recently been refurbished to a very high standard. The decor has been thoughtfully and tastefully done with rich, striking furnishings ideally complimenting the historic building. We also had very enjoyable continental breakfast with plenty of options.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Scot174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Hans v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Thank Nacho D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: immer auf die Westseite, dort ist Sonnenuntergang
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bari8542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: ohne Teppich!!!
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Martin Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burghausen
3.4 mi away
Hotel Glocklhofer
Hotel Glocklhofer
#1 of 8 in Burghausen
75 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hotel Lindacher Hof Garni
Hotel Lindacher Hof Garni
#6 of 8 in Burghausen
42 reviews
2.4 mi away
Landhotel Reisingers Bayerische Alm
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
City-Comfort-Hotel
City-Comfort-Hotel
#5 of 8 in Burghausen
19 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hotel Post
Hotel Post
#2 of 8 in Burghausen
51 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hotel Burgblick
Hotel Burgblick
#1 of 1 in Ach
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Klostergasthof Raitenhaslach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Klostergasthof Raitenhaslach

Address: Raitenhaslach 9, 84489 Burghausen, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Burghausen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Burghausen
Price Range: $107 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Klostergasthof Raitenhaslach 4*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Klostergasthof Raitenhaslach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing