We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
7
17
10
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
17
10
4
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 39 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2014

we did not stay here but visited to enjoy some local wine and use the wi fi. the waiter was very helpful and helped us with a day pass to use the wi fi and took us to a small sitting room where we could get a good signal to plan our onward journey. ( we were travelling by motorhome ) The hotel supports local produce and have a lovely selection of local wines which we enjoyed. If we had found the hotel earlier we would also have eaten here. The hotel is next to a lovely park with water features and sculptures and lovely shady walks on hot days. the town centre is within walking distance with shops and supermarkets also nearby as well as a spa centre abour five minutes away also.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Service
2  Thank loislaith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2003

My husband and I stayed here for 5 days in April. We found it to be very comfortable and a homelike atmosphere. Our room was nicely furnished. The bathroom was beautiful. The manager/desk clerk/cook/etc. was very personable and helpful. The hotel is walking distance from Bad Windsheim. We are spending another week there in June. It's a lovely place to stay.

6  Thank Happiness35258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C8843MQinfo, Leiter Front Office at Reichel's Parkhotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews