We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Schönes Haus mit vielen Schwächen”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Plus Hotel Alpenhof
Ranked #4 of 48 Hotels in Oberstdorf
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank borkkla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

75 - 78 of 78 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matthieu r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nobby60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sensely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oberstdorf hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Oberstdorf
Hotel Oberstdorf
#8 of 48 in Oberstdorf
108 reviews
0.5 mi away
Parkhotel Frank
Parkhotel Frank
#3 of 48 in Oberstdorf
97 reviews
0.2 mi away
Schuele's Gesundheitsresort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Bergruh
Hotel Bergruh
#1 of 48 in Oberstdorf
246 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Exquisit
Hotel Exquisit
#2 of 48 in Oberstdorf
115 reviews
1.8 mi away
Alpenhotel Oberstdorf
Alpenhotel Oberstdorf
#12 of 48 in Oberstdorf
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Hotel Alpenhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Hotel Alpenhof

Address: Fellhornstrasse 36, 87561, Oberstdorf, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Oberstdorf
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 48 Hotels in Oberstdorf
Price Range: $189 - $295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Plus Hotel Alpenhof 4*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western Plus Hotel Alpenhof in Oberstdorf Welcome to the 4-star Best Western Plus Hotel Alpenhof in Oberstdorf in the Allgäu. In Oberstdorf, the southernmost health resort in Germany, surrounded by the beautiful mountains of the Allgäu Alps, the Best Western Plus Hotel Alpenhof is located. Here you can breathe the fresh mountain air, the beautiful nature and enjoy the comfort of a 4-star wellness hotels. Through its unique location on the southern edge of Oberstdorf, with unobstructed views of meadows and mountains, our hotel is an ideal starting point for hikes, bike tours and excursions. You start the day with a hearty breakfast with local products, savory cereal, milk, cheese and crusty bread from the Allgäu. At dinner in our stylish panoramic restaurant with conservatory, our kitchen team will spoil you with selected fine regional and international food, Bavarian specialties and delicacies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Hotel Alpenhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing