We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcome to Bavaria”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Oberstdorf
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel garni Annemarie
Ranked #43 of 48 Hotels in Oberstdorf
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Since we arrived we felt valued as costumers and were taken by the cleanliness of the apartment . Superb views from the balconies, quiet, all in place as we wanted it to be but ...more. I have great admiration for those people who do their job with others needs in the back of their mind! Annemarie is definitely a place where we would like to come back too for many reasons. The kitchen has all the necessary stuff to cook your own food with great Bavarian china to use. The place is warm, big rooms and neat in every way. I would recommend this place to all my friends and anyone. We even got our own sauna (which was spotless too). Two bathrooms in the flat, super storage room, cutlery , hairdryers so many things to name were absolutely in the right place ! Thank you Stuff ! You are doing a great job with this place.

Room Tip: Always choose a room closer to sauna, a wee difficult to carry luggage up the stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yodua21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed April 5, 2010

We had loads of space in the two-bedroom apartment we were allocated. There was a great view from the balcony, too. And the whole place was spotless. This is an unmanned complex of apartments owned by the nearby Alpenhof Hotel. This is where you need to check in on arrival. This wasn't made clear to us beforehand, but the friendly next door neighbours were able to advise.

Only complaint was the €40 charge added to the bill 'for cleaning'. i have never encountered such a charge in decades of being a guest in hotels and guesthouses. Everything else was great though.

There is a large supermarket nearby, a few minutes walk away.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mootytooty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Apartments 4, 11, und 15 sind sehr empfehlenswert!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jhj1510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank bribo2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es gibt viele Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten im Ort. Und schöne Nachbarorte!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank robert d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oberstdorf hotels
0.9 mi away
Oberstdorf Youth Hostel
Oberstdorf Youth Hostel
#29 of 78 in Oberstdorf
5 reviews
1.4 mi away
Oberstdorf Hostel
Oberstdorf Hostel
#1 of 78 in Oberstdorf
65 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Oberstdorf
Hotel Oberstdorf
#8 of 48 in Oberstdorf
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Alpenhof
1.3 mi away
Ringhotel Nebelhornblick
Ringhotel Nebelhornblick
#24 of 48 in Oberstdorf
35 reviews
0.7 mi away
Appartementhaus Sonnenheim
Appartementhaus Sonnenheim
#27 of 79 in Oberstdorf
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel garni Annemarie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel garni Annemarie

Address: Fellhornstr. 26, 87561, Oberstdorf, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Oberstdorf
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 48 Hotels in Oberstdorf
Price Range: $156 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel garni Annemarie 2*
Number of rooms: 19

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing