We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ibis
$65
View deal
Booking.com$65
Priceline$65
Expedia.com$65
Hotels.com$65
Travelocity$65
Orbitz.com$65
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveler rating
88
210
86
23
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
88
210
86
23
16
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 423 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2017

A nice Ibis hotel with a cozy lobby and bar.
The rooms are small but well appointed. Ours had a nice view over the airport.
The breakfast buffet is rather small but of good quality and nicely presented. Very few hot items on offer. Friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Jelle v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 30, 2016

this is my second time to stay here and again it was very nice. rooms are nice and comfortable, had a nice sleep. this time didn"t have time fir breakfast since we had to leave early but i"m sure it's still good like last time.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank bekiranac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 3, 2016

The hotel is ideally located close to the airport convenient for bus and train into Freidrichhaven, the hotel staff are very friendly and can't do enough for you. The bedrooms are well presented and the restaurant and bar are very good unfortunately the restaurant is closed on Sunday evening but there is an Italian restaurant to the rear of the hotel which as a good menu and good service.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Baz T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 3, 2016

All in all, it was a pleasant stay. We ate every evening at the restaurant, the food was always good and the portions big, although I don't recommend the pizza. The service is very friendly and professional. My room was at the 5th floor, didn't hear the noise from the airport or the trains. The breakfast buffet is small, I had better buffet at an Ibis budget hotel near Stuttgart. The televisions in the rooms are quite old, the remote control wasn't working.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shieldtom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Great location, easy to find and very handy for our planned visit to the Dornier museum. The hotel was spotlessly clean, the food was good but the jewel in the crown was the staff who were exceptionally friendly, helpful and very attentive to all details.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews