We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Turkish food at reasonable prices”
Review of Selin

Selin
Ranked #87 of 313 Restaurants in Konstanz
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 15, 2019

The staff, the atmosphere, and the food itself were all excellent. The staff are very friendly and can recommend various Turkish dishes, which, by the way, are delicious. I personally had a Börek. They also serve some good wine - I personally recommend the Prosecco. The prices are very interesting for a tourist-popular town like Constance (Konstanz). This restaurant shows that you can eat quality food in this town for a very reasonable price.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ZbigniewMazurak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 45 reviews

Reviewed December 9, 2018

The server was so helpful with the menu and suggestions. The food and beer was amazing! Would gladly return.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MelissaFellin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018

Great menu selection, making you want to return and try the different dishes. Both our choices were excellent. Prices are very reasonable. Due to weather we had to dine inside, but believe they offer patio option.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 7SRH1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2017 via mobile

The service was quite good and the food was even better! I got the Sac with lamb. It was very curry-like and absolutely delicious! Worth a try! The prices are very good, as well.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Quinten S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017

Our small group was fairly satisfied by food and service. We tried various bits of the menu, everything was well prepared and looking good. Service was a bit on a slow side, though.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vmilman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Selin also viewed

Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg
Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg
Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg
Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Selin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing