We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best icecream in Konstanz”

Eiscafe Nicoletti Aniello
Ranked #3 of 6 Dessert in Konstanz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 4, 2018

Nicoletti is located in the heart of Konstanz, in the pedestrian area. In the summetime difficult to find a free table. Nicoletti has beautiful and very detailed menu, with gorgeous and mouth watering pictures. Chosing an icecream is difficult because of he large choice in the menu. Impossible to find something not tasteful. The servers seem to be one Italian family. Always had a smile on their faces. A must-go place if you are visiting Konstanz,

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank sailorpopy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 72 reviews

Reviewed November 21, 2016

Wonderful choices and so many of them. A great way to enjoy a walk through town is with some "eis" in your hand. I came back more than once.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Amy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

During our visit at Konstanz we've taken a coffee and ice cream break at Eiscafe Nicoletti.
We've had to wait for quite some time till someone approached us and another relatively long period till we've got our order (was relatively crowded)...
But, once the desserts were on the table we've agreed it was worth the waiting - very nice and tasty dishes.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 371nirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2016 via mobile

If you are like me and need your daily dose of ice-cream during your vacation then this is the place I can recommend to you.

Really one of the best Italian ice-creams I have had. Service is very friendly and quick.

This was not my last visit.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank TheGlenPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2016 via mobile

We ate here three nights in a row, the service was so friendly and warm. The ice cream is really good and they serve also cognac and other spirits. The place is run by an italian family and it is great to see them working together.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Eija R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eiscafe Nicoletti Aniello also viewed

Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg
Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg
Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg
Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Eiscafe Nicoletti Aniello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing