We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
17
38
23
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
38
23
6
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 89 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2017 via mobile

We rocked up at the recently built Ibis budget in Konstanz. Look fresh and contemporary. Helpful staff and good sized rooms. Fantastic underground garage. Everything accessible only with security card so place feels really safe. Good sized room and very modern bathroom. Good price too at €66 a night for single person. Don't be put off by the budget name....it's far from it!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Passp0rtAlwaysReady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017

We were given a room overlooking motorway, but helpful and flexible staff quickly moved us to the other side when requested. Good sized room with basic amenities and no frills eg only one towel per person, but this was perfectly adequate. Could have done with more hooks to hang things on. There is a coffee machine in lobby and staff were kind enough to provide mugs of hot water when requested so that we could make our own tea. We bought breakfast at supermarket opposite. Not a prime location but free bus tickets are provided when you pay your city tax to hotel, so we took short bus ride into town.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fionymo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

Good size rooms, spotless, huge windows with natural light and everything looks so new and modern.
The only thing that is a dissapointing is breakfast. There is only a few choices. There is a supermarket across the street though in which you can buy anything!! Even fresh croissants!! That was a big plus for us.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank SophiaAngelou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile

This Ibis hotel have combined their business & budget hotel in one building and only separated with the entrance and receptionist counters .
There are two Ibis hotels in this area, but we have booked the one at the industrial area as it's pretty quiet.
I'm surprised to find the room very neat, with a queen size bed,, with a sleep able mattras ( not hard) and without any bed over the head(bunker) and a neat bath room.
The breakfast is also from 07-11.00 which is acceptable. Overall has given us a good experience. The only complaint is the night auditor, who took so long to do the Checkin.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2016 via mobile

This hotel wasn't my first option actually, after all my targeted hotel were fully booked. Surprisingly, the room was much more bigger than i thought, bcoz i had a bad experience with one of ibis hotel in another country. My son loved the bunk bed and he slept there. The bed and pillows were so comfy for us. The breakfast was ok with fair price. The hotel also has a parking space with fair price too, free wifi and the best of all is the big window and location, near burger king, toom and Aldi. Overall, we'll stay here again if we're in konstanz!

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank upheex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews