We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent place”
Review of Villa Maternini

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Villa Maternini
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Vazzola
Reviewed April 13, 2012

beautiful villa, very kind service; I warmly recommend it

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bogdan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa M, Direttore at Villa Maternini, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2012

I answer with great delay to your kind words because I was delightfully surprised and I hoped to deserve them. Now, as many other persons added their comments and proved me they apreciate our performances, the service and the Villa, I am sure we are daily improving in our efforts to give our clients the best of their stay in our hotel.
Best regards
Rossana Dalla Nora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
There are newer reviews for Villa Maternini
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 37 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2011

Incredible Quality for reasonable price .
Peacefull sleep
Romantic place

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alexra66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maternini, Direttore at Villa Maternini, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2011
Google Translation

Gentile cliente,

ci fà piacere leggere che l' hotel Le è piaciuto. Un' antica villa, dall'atmosfera accogliente, ma anche attenta alle Vostre esigenze, prezzo compreso.
Speriamo di averLa ancora nostro ospite, magari in compagnia delle persone a Lei care, per una romantica vacanza nella nostra stupenda Marca Trevigiana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank essere_supremo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank peter571057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank DedeF63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Non c'è ristorante
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank aemidius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa M, Addetto alla reception at Villa Maternini, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: al primo piano le stanze sono buone; non so se al secondo piano sono differenti
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matteo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vazzola
8.9 mi away
Alice Relais nelle Vigne
Alice Relais nelle Vigne
#2 of 5 in Vittorio Veneto
90 reviews
6.3 mi away
Relais Le Betulle
Relais Le Betulle
#2 of 6 in Conegliano
265 reviews
5.2 mi away
Best Western Hotel Canon D'Oro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Hotel Astoria
Hotel Astoria
#1 of 2 in Susegana
61 reviews
7.6 mi away
Thai Si Royal Thai Spa & Hotel
4.4 mi away
Hotel Eurorest
Hotel Eurorest
#3 of 6 in Conegliano
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Maternini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Maternini

Address: Via Pier Antonio Mutti 7, 31028, Vazzola, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Treviso > Vazzola
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Vazzola
Price Range: $90 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Maternini 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa maternini, a 17th century villa, welcomes you in a familiar and refined atmosphere with frescoed lounges and 14 rooms, finely decorated with original paintings and wood floors. A rich buffet breakfast is served in the elegant room on the main floor, where guests can find a cosy bar and a small library.the hotel has conference-room,private parking and a large garden.vazzola is an ideal starting point for excursions to venice. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Villa Maternini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing