We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A place to return to.......”
Review of Kallstadter Hof

Kallstadter Hof
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kallstadter Hof
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Kallstadt
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 2, 2011

We have travelled a lot over the years but actually never been to the german countryside. This was the first time, thanks to friends. Our intention was to visit a few winemakers.
The chambres were roomy, very clean and had very good beds. Furniture showing good taste.
But the top of it all was the dinner in the restaurant: a very pleasant mixture of german and international cuisine, I had the calfs-kindneys, lovely, with a mustardsauce. The winelist was also "very local" and therefore very interesting. All this at a cost at the lower end of the scale.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Annette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer nach hinten
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank EtanerIlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank xyleoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mildoleontien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: nach hinten
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Welehamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kallstadt
5.7 mi away
Kaisergarten Hotel & Spa Deidesheim
1.9 mi away
1514 Boutique Hotel Freinsheim
0.1 mi away
Cleo's Hotel & Cafe
Cleo's Hotel & Cafe
#2 of 3 in Kallstadt
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Halbersbacher. Hotel Annaberg
Halbersbacher. Hotel Annaberg
#5 of 8 in Bad Durkheim
89 reviews
1.8 mi away
Mercure Hotel Bad Duerkheim an den Salinen
5.9 mi away
Hotel Ketschauer Hof
Hotel Ketschauer Hof
#2 of 6 in Deidesheim
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kallstadter Hof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kallstadter Hof

Address: Weinstr. 102, 67169 Kallstadt, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Location: Germany > Rhineland-Palatinate > Kallstadt
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Kallstadt
Price Range: $94 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kallstadter Hof 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Kallstadter Hof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing