We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gelateria Veneta / Padermo”
Review of Gelateria Veneta

Gelateria Veneta
Ranked #1 of 10 Dessert in Paderno Dugnano
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 4, 2017

O what an excellent gelato, and excellent pastries, sweets with fruits, the real good flavours, wrap me, so delicious, welcome and friendly service; here we will return.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Manuela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (258)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 258 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile

I'm a bit of a gelato fan and I can easily say this is the best gelato I've ever had. I had the award winning gelato and the banana gourmet. Both authentic flavours and not synthetic at all. Would absolutely recommend it to anyone coming to Valencia

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank KatieM759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017

Great gelateria with an excellent range of flavours. Also has a good choice of coffees and pastries. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank annamS5090VG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2016

The best gelato in the area hands down, also a great variety of coffe and pastries, nice place for breakfast or espresso on the go. We could not stay away from their gelato..it is addictive!

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank grossi2552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2016 via mobile

Never ceases to amaze me! Tucked away in this sleepy town is the best ice cream shop ever! Home made, full of flavour and you simply have to try the Bacia flavour! Hmmmmmmm!

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank abriitton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gelateria Veneta also viewed

Paderno Dugnano, Province of Milan
Paderno Dugnano, Province of Milan
 
Paderno Dugnano, Province of Milan
Paderno Dugnano, Province of Milan
 
Paderno Dugnano, Province of Milan
Paderno Dugnano, Province of Milan
 

Been to Gelateria Veneta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing