We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent location ..To Try...”

Borgo Cadonega Relais & Spa
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 9/15
8:00 PM
Ranked #6 of 27 Restaurants in Viano
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 23, 2018

we participated in the evening of Franciacorta ... what to say: excellent cuisine, good quality and refined... excellent also the choice of wines ..... I want to waste two words for the Spa managed by qualified and attentive staff ... The
treatments that the structure offers are not only aesthetic but also therapeutic: Miss Federica is an excellent massage therapist, with a gentle touch... a magical massage session. I recommend everyone to do in this beautiful ancient home a culinary experience and a wellness session ..... we were eight and we all think so!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank ROBERTA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BorgoCadonega, Direttore at Borgo Cadonega Relais & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Dear Roberta,
thank you from all the Staff for your kind words.
We are very glad that you enjoyed your experience at Borgo Cadonega Relais & Spa and we hope to see you soon as our pleasant guest.
We wish you all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BorgoCadonega, Direttore at Borgo Cadonega Relais & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BorgoCadonega, Direttore at Borgo Cadonega Relais & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Borgo Cadonega Relais & Spa also viewed

Viano, Province of Reggio Emilia
Viano, Province of Reggio Emilia
 
Viano, Province of Reggio Emilia
Viano, Province of Reggio Emilia
 
Viano, Province of Reggio Emilia
Viano, Province of Reggio Emilia
 

Been to Borgo Cadonega Relais & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing