We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice, clean and spacious house”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Greenfish House

Maria Pia Beach near Fertilia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Maria Pia Beach near Fertilia
La Marina Furnished living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Maria Pia Beach near Fertilia
La Marina
Furnished living room
Bedroom view
Furnished sitting room
Private courtyard for alfresco dining
Nicely decorated bedroom
Bedroom view
Furnished twin bedroom
Furnished bedroom
Bedroom view and nicely decorated
Indoors decoration
Furnished kitchen view
Rio Barca's Estuary
Ancient bridge
Sunbathing at the terrace
Eating area in the terrace
Indoors view of the house
Furnished twin bedroom
Greenfish House property
Fertilia
Aerial view of Fertilia
En suite to bedroom
Private Sun Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fertilia, Alghero, Province of Sassari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
AlexD5692
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice, clean and spacious house”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The house is very nice located in a quiet area of Fertilia perfect place to start your visit in NE part of beautiful Sicily. Great host, Leslie made our stay perfect. We were 4 adults and 2 childs and we felt like home. Definetly, I recommand this house to everyone specially for group of friends or big familly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2016
Thanks Alex for your lovely review. Just one thing, you were in Sardinia, not Sicily :) Goes to show just how relaxed you were.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed April 14, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OveM
Oslo, Norway
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Spacious, comfortable, clean”
Reviewed August 13, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were a family of six adults of varying age, and a little child. The apartment was as advertised, or better. The owner had upgraded with an extra ac, so the two main bedrooms both had ac. It was not a problem though with no ac in the other room, fan and window provided a comfortable climate even at the warmest time of the year.

The apartment is in a residential area, a few minutes away from the sea, ten minutes to the larger beach towards Alghero (but plan on another 10 minutes to get to the better areas of the beach). Easy parking for two cars.

The owner is helpful, lives nextdoor to the apartment, but we didn't notice her unless we wanted to ask something.

Very pleased with our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality for price
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2013
Thanks Ove for your great review, We hope to see you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewed April 21, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Palindrom...
France
Level 6 Contributor
196 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die Gastgeberin war perfekt.
Traveling group: Freunden
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing