We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Pimpri-Chinchwad
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveler rating
86
63
20
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
86
63
20
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel value for money its close proximity clean rooms location is great suite room tea and coffee midc area basic amenities two nights food quality is good polite staff main road a great experience staying very nice hotel limited options room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent hotel at an affordable price. Spacious rooms, mouthwatering food & well maintained cleanliness. Not to forget smoothly check in and check out very polite and smily staff...that makes the 7 apple hotel a perfect place to stay when u are in pune.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank tauqirsohel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahuluntawale, General Manager at 7 Apple Hotel Pimpri Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Tauquirsohel,

Thank you so very much for taking time to review our hotel. We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed our services.

Thank you for staying at 7 Apple Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip

Kind Regards,

Rahul Untawale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good budget hotel, great value for money
good clean rooms with basic amenities as per budget hotel is considered but very neatly maintained, good dine in facility. food quality is good with a decent selection of food variation.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 874abhishekj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahuluntawale, General Manager at 7 Apple Hotel Pimpri Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest ,

Thank you so very much for taking time to review our hotel. We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are delighted when we make the mark! Thanks for the excellent rating provided for our hotel.

Thank you for staying at 7 Apple Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip

Kind Regards,

Rahul Untawale
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2019 via mobile

Good Hotel and linen quality is best what they are using, I would suggest hotel management to change their check out timing which should not to be 10am and Front desk team is good but should be more polite ............

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Namdev S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtulGangai, General Manager at 7 Apple Hotel Pimpri Pune, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and it was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We will definitely work on our check -out time.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back again


Kind Regards,

Atul J Gangai
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2019

Room was excellent. Cleanliness is up to the mark. But they were not having room service facility. There was variety of breakfast. Well maintained Hotel. Must visit Hotel

but

Expecting price low for corporate customer.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iamsandipsingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtulGangai, General Manager at 7 Apple Hotel Pimpri Pune, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2019

Dear Guest ,

Thank you so very much for taking time to review our hotel. We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are delighted when we make the mark! Thanks for the excellent rating provided for our hotel.

Thank you for staying at 7 Apple Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip


Kind Regards,

Atul J Gangai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019

I have stayed in the hotel twice. Ambience and hygiene is very good. Good and responsive staff. Very good restaurant attached. On business booking, dinner and breakfast was free :-). Only issue was that the hotel was 50m away from the road hiding itself behind a automobile Workshop.. Walking to hotel during late night might get the danger of dogs in the workshop. Else, a comfortable hotel to stay-in.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank maherams1612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtulJGangai, General Manager at 7 Apple Hotel Pimpri Pune, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2019

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you staying with us but most of all we are very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for appreciating the efforts of the team.

We look forward in welcoming you back soon.


Kind Regards,

Atul J Gangai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews