We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hospitality at its fullest!!!”
Review of Hotel Silver Seven

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Silver Seven
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Pimpri-Chinchwad
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for almost half a year and still visit every fortnight and have never found a flaw in their hospitality. The rooms are really very nice and clean. Its a home away from your home and the Sea food at their restaurant is just mouth watering with good serving time. I like the bar which is in the basement and even our foreigner guest liked the place. I would urge people to come and taste the hospitality of this hotel !!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AjitPole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Silver Seven
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 27 of 27 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2013

Every month of first week We stayed at this hotel . Very well co-operated team. Very nice rooms, They are maintain neat and clean of rooms with overall area.
Enjoyed food at their restaurant, which I feel has best quality foods.
I had a very good time spend with my friends and collegues there.

Room Tip: Every month of first week We stayed at this hotel . Very well co-operated team. Very nice rooms, T...
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janakiram1223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj H, Owner at Hotel Silver Seven, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2013

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your valuable feedback on our services. Feedbacks like this will motivate us to surpass your expectations.

Regards,
Manoj Hegde
Hotel Silver Seven

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Stayed at this hotel recently. Very good rooms, neat and clean
Enjoyed Sea food at their restaurant which I feel has best quality foods.
Ambience of the bar is also very good. I had a very good time with my office collegues there

Room Tip: 100% Recommended
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank VRaj1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj H, Owner at Hotel Silver Seven, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking your time to give feedback about our services. Glad to hear that you had a very good time at our property.

Your feedback is very valuable and will motivate us to enhance quality of our services in future.

Thanks Once Again.

Regards
Manoj Hegde

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4334_71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pimpri-Chinchwad hotels
2.7 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Pune Pimpri
Hotel Formule1 Pune Pimpri
#6 of 14 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
173 reviews
2.7 mi away
Ginger Pune (Pimpri)
Ginger Pune (Pimpri)
#11 of 14 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
281 reviews
0.0 mi away
FabHotel Rathi Residency
FabHotel Rathi Residency
#12 of 14 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Noorya Hometel
Noorya Hometel
#9 of 14 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
194 reviews
2.3 mi away
Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune
Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune
#3 of 14 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
625 reviews
5.0 mi away
7 Apple Hotel Pune
7 Apple Hotel Pune
#10 of 14 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Silver Seven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Silver Seven

Address: Old Mumbai-Pune Road, Opp.Bajaj Auto | Pimpri-Chinchwad,Akurdi, Pimpri-Chinchwad 411035, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pimpri-Chinchwad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Pimpri-Chinchwad
Price Range: $30 - $45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Silver Seven 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Silver Seven is ideal for business travellers due to its proximity to IT, Auto and various corporate parks.You can relax and know that you have arrived at someplace trusted where service is personalized yet professional. Our AC Conference Rooms provides excellent atmosphere for your business meetings ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Hotel Silver Seven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing