We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel at convenient location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Pimpri-Chinchwad
Certificate of Excellence
Bijapur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good hotel at convenient location”
Reviewed February 2, 2014

The service is quick and efficient.
Food is great.
Thanks to Bharti Sharma Gaur for talking care of our reservation and stay.
The service is quick and efficient.
Food is great.
Thanks to Bharti Sharma Gaur for talking care of our reservation and stay.






























  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank raviku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravi R, General Manager at Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying at Keys and sharing your valuable feedback. We are pleased to note you have enjoyed our food and will be happy to pass your appreciation to the team member.

We all look forward to welcome you again at Keys Pimpri Pune.

Cheers,

Ravi Rawat
General Manager
ravi.rawat@keyshotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

533 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    324
    164
    36
    4
    5
See reviews for
69
26
18
366
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (116)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 1, 2014

Stayed in Keys Hotel for 6 nights. Had a truely awsome and comfortable stay. The staff in very professionally trained. Each and every staff in very helping. The service is promt. Rooms are well maintained and clean.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank akashrajsingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravi R, General Manager at Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and providing your valuable feedback. It is indeed a delight to note you had a great stay at Keys and team took good care of you. Your feedback is truly encouraging and will inspire us to achieve higher levels of services.

We all look forward to welcome you again at Keys Pimpri Pune.

Cheers,

Ravi Rawat
General Manager
ravi.rawat@keyshotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2014

I had stayed in Nov and first impression was not good by seeing the hotel from outside. But found completely opposite from inside, high ceiling lobby, open and clean areas, bright colors and above all great staff in all areas extremely helpful. The room was well defined for a single person with basic amenities but clean and well maintained. The restaurant is also good with great food and a bar with nice ambience.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Subramanium T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravi R, General Manager at Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback.

We have noted with pleasure that you have found our hotel and services to your complete satisfaction. At Keys our product and services are conceptualize prioritizing the need and comfort of our guests.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back at Keys Hotel, Pimpri Pune

Cheers,
Ravi Rawat
General Manager
ravi.rawat@keyshotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Now I'm wondering that how do I begin and where do I begin. I'll try to make it concise and straight to the point.

It all started when I first send an e-mail to Keys for arranging a candle light dinner with my To-be-Wife, and asked Keys, that whether they will be able to make that particular evening a night to remember !! And I must say that they did a fantastic job, everything was just fine.
I would like to mention two name here Mr. Pankaj Patil the restaurant manager and Shekhar the footman. Mr Patil did a meticulous planning as he understood the intrinsic details with precision which I wanted him to understand. And Shekhar what do I say about him, a very humble yet an amazing steward ready to serve with kiddish smile and with genuine pleasure.
I am really really thankful to the entire staff in Keys for making it so special while understanding and co-operating with all my plans, to help me, to make it a warm and special evening to remember that will cherish my memories.
Now lets talk about the food, Me and my fiancée are pure vegetarians and I was always nervous so as to what these people will serve me that would be the best vegetarian food I would have ever had, because I have left almost nothing in Indian food that I may have not tasted. So in e-mail to Keys I had mentioned " There should be dinner that will be the culmination of the Chef's career " and they took it so damn seriously, the food was of top notch and I am actually lost of words to appreciate it, it was a full course meal and every single item served was mouth watering and finger licking. Because in the end it all comes down to the taste of the food that gets your mood going. Every bite we had gave us pure joy to our taste buds.
Although everything was perfect except for the music part which I suggest they should put up a system in the open space (which is just adjoining to the main restaurant) so that they can play some music while their customers dine/celebrate, but luckily I managed to play some good music over my phone, and it worked out pretty good, at-least for two people having a candle light dinner.
Once again a zillion Thanks to Keys. A job well done.

Kind Regards,
Lav.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lavpandey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravi R, General Manager at Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you at Keys and we thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback. We are extremely pleased to note you had a great time at Keys Pimpri Pune and team has delivered as per your expectations. Your feedback is truly encouraging and will inspire team to strive higher levels.

I will pass on your compliments to the team members and we all will eagerly await your next visit to Keys Pimpri.

Cheers,

Ravi Rawat
General Manager
ravi.rawat@keyshotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Legnano, Italy
1 review
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Unexpected wonderful hotel for Italians,
Very clean and tidy modern hotel with every kind of comfort. But the best is the staff: unbelievable people ready to help you for everything you need. It seems to be at home !!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank daniela p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravi R, General Manager at Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Dear Ms Daniela,

Seasons Greetings!
It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback.

It is truly encouraging for the team to read your feedback and will inspire us to strive for higher levels of services. It’s a pleasure to note that we able to exceed your expectations with our service and offering.
The team and I eagerly await the opportunity to serve you again and making you feel “at home" on your next visit too.

Ravi Rawat
General Manager
Keys Hotel Pimpri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai
Level Contributor
51 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Keys can be considered for a short stay or for some thing like a transit stay. The hotel is neat and clean, well maintained rooms. However, the staff are not that cooperative to take any specific requests and are a little out of place. The location is convenient for travel within pimpri

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dharmarajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravi R, General Manager at Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback.We are delighted to hear that you like our hotel however concerned to note your feedback on staff uncooperative on of guest requests and apologise for the experience. Request to share details of the incident on my email address given below.

I sincerely hope you will provide us another opportunity to serve you again and showcase true Keys hospitality. Look forward to having you back at Keys Pimpri.

Ravi Rawat
General Manager
Keys Pimpri
ravi.rawat@keyshotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2013

had stayed in September for 4 nights at hotel with friends. hotel is on the main road in pimpri area. nice location. Rooms are really superb, very clean. very good use of each and every space for storage, ironing, safe vault, toiletries, tea maker, study desk, sofa. Food was really good, enjoyed at restaurant and bar. They have 24 hours gym, wife. you can also enjoy snooker, video game console. Like their vending machine for cold-drinks and packed food, which is accessible by room key card 24 hours. staff is also courteous and helpful. overall nice and pleasant stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kuldeep_Zala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravi R, General Manager at Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are happy to note you had a comfortable stay at Keys and we able to meet your expectations. The guest areas at Keys are designed keeping in mind the need of business traveller whilst prioritising our guest's security.

We look forward to welcome you again at Keys.

Cheers,

Ravi Rawat
General Manager
ravi.rawat@keyshotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pimpri-Chinchwad hotels
0.3 mi away
Citrus Pune
Citrus Pune
#3 of 12 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 477 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Pune Pimpri
Hotel Formule1 Pune Pimpri
#6 of 12 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 154 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ginger Pune (Pimpri)
Ginger Pune (Pimpri)
#10 of 12 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pune - Chinchwad
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pune ...
#2 of 12 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 566 reviews
3.3 mi away
Noorya Hometel
Noorya Hometel
#9 of 12 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 186 reviews
0.7 mi away
Spree Shivai Hotel
Spree Shivai Hotel
#8 of 12 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune

Property: Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune
Address: 31/6, Old Mumbai-Pune Highway | Next to Bank of Maharashtra, Pimpri, Pimpri-Chinchwad 411018, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pimpri-Chinchwad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Pimpri-Chinchwad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A hotel that's right in the business district and the auto industry hub of Pune. It doesn't get more convenient than this. Save on the long commutes even as you spend more quality time enjoying our service and facilities. Host informal meetings at the Al fresco courtyard restaurant, work out at the gym, opt for your own workstation at the business centre or indulge yourself at the Four Fountains Spa or Jazz Up Salon that's adjoining the hotel. It's amazing how you can now have it all. Comfort meets functionality in our signature rooms that are all about privacy and peace. The king-sized beds are done up with super-soft bed linen and extra-warm duvets. Stylish bathrooms are equipped with stand-alone bath and shower units. An ergonomic work desk lets you attend to business while a relaxing couch helps you de-stress. 24-hour room service, satellite television and other thoughtful amenities complete the truly worry-free and calming environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Keys Hotel Pimpri, Pune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing