We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend di relax.”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Valtopina
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Albergo Il Tartufaro
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Valtopina
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moni791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 45 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: chi vuole visitare l'umbria è il posto ideale
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank diego m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank verucciaRoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loryjoy82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grandepunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shabba44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Valtopina
3.6 mi away
Hotel Fonte Angelica
Hotel Fonte Angelica
#2 of 2 in Nocera Umbra
88 reviews
2.6 mi away
Casa Lisetta
Casa Lisetta
#3 of 5 in Valtopina
13 reviews
0.8 mi away
RelaxCottage
RelaxCottage
#1 of 2 in Valtopina
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Cerqua Rosara Residence
Cerqua Rosara Residence
#1 of 5 in Valtopina
209 reviews
2.7 mi away
Agriturismo Casa Brunori
Agriturismo Casa Brunori
#2 of 5 in Valtopina
47 reviews
2.6 mi away
Agriturismo La Collina dei Treni
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Il Tartufaro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Il Tartufaro

Address: Via Balciano, 18, 06030 Valtopina, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Valtopina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Valtopina
Price Range: $71 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Immerso nel verde delle colline umbre a pochi km da spello assisi montefelco,foligno, bevagna gubbio trevi dotato di tutti i confort. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Albergo Il Tartufaro Italy/Valtopina, Province Of Perugia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing