We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveler rating
203
145
61
20
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
203
145
61
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shepherds rest large tesco adjoining restaurant pub next door bath shower cooked breakfast three nights excellent value for money hot water room was large tea and coffee making facilities porridge good nights sleep good size car park stayed one night business trip
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 440 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 20, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ula R, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen (Westhill) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a 5 night break. The room was boiling hot. Reported it to the reception staff a fan would be placed in our room. Well to no avail the last two night awful due to the heat of the room. When checking out no one on reception have tried twice to leave feedback on the premier inn website to no avail . I don’t think I needed to go twice and ask for the fan. Very disappointed we usually gave a good experience when we stay at the premier inn chain.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Vonnybag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ula R, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen (Westhill) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2018

Hi Vonnybag,

I am sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your time staying with us due to the high temperature in the room, and that we failed to provide the high level of service we aim to deliver to all our guests. Your feedback is important to us, and I will make sure to pass this on to our team to ensure a more pleasant experience in the future.

We hope to welcome you again soon at Premier Inn Westhill.

Dora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

In Aberdeen for a wedding we were half an hour away from the location. The system was down at check in but we had all the enquired details with us. Staff professional and helpful.
Ate in the restaurant next door good basic food at a good price.
Free parking and plenty of spaces.
Room clean and aired. Tried to leave the window open but too noisy with traffic passing.
Great stay ans value for money

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Heather G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ula R, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen (Westhill) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2018

Hi Heather G,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our staff professional and helpful, and also that the location of our hotel was convenient. I was also pleased to hear that quality of your room and the food met your expectations.

Once again, thank you for your review, and we hope to see you again soon at Premier Inn Westhill.

Dora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

I have stayed a few times now at the Premier Inn Westhill. I have always had a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff are very polite and efficient, the rooms are large and comfortable and bathrooms absolutely spotless. Continental or cooked breakfast is available at the Shepherds Rest restaurant right next door, They also have a large and varied menu for lunch or dinner.
varied menu.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Magdee2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ula R, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen (Westhill) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2018

Dear Magdee2,

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel, we are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us, and that our staff, the room and the restaurant next door all met your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Premier Inn Westhill.

Dora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews