We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chil'in(Pinto)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 08/01
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ama Lodge(Pinto)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveler rating
187
130
80
24
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
130
80
24
15
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 436 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2012

We stayed here for four days and loved our experience. The place is great for skiing with beautiful views of the Andes. Food was good, amenities were great for the place, impeccable service, and comfortable rooms. Yes, it is a bit costly but it is great for a family and offers activities for all.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Com1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

This is a great hotel, Excellent food and accommodation. You have so many things to do in this place which include a visit (or more) to the casino, walks, trekking, skying in winter, spa, entertainment room and others.
It is hard if you come from Stgo so better if you get to the airport in Concepcion as from there people from the hotel can pick you up. Ask for that.
Our room was perfect, nice and quiet and comfortable enough to have a good sleep.
The hotel got a spa, and 4 pools. Two heated and two with cold water. One is covered so even if it is raining you will be fine. It seems that the pools are heated from natural mineral water (hot springs) but not sure as the odour of the water is just chlorine.
The food was just delicious! and the entertainment activities (trekking, walks and others) included in the price to stay are good enough to keep you busy every day :-)
The spa is perfect, the treatments are okay for the price and making appointments is easy. I had a facial and a full body massage and both were great.
The hotel has tea and coffee facilities in almost all the rooms, near the indoor pool and in the spa.
A great place to visit, family friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emmalej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

The main road to this hotel is dirt raod with loads of dust, which is surprising because its 5star hotel. we stayed only one night for my bday but it was great, rooms are small but great, the warm swimming pool is fantastic, also I recomend massages! not so expensive. there is also tenis court, for free. And you can walk around, but its little bit dusty on the main road.
There is a cable car for ski season, just a shame it doesnt work as a tourist attracion in summer time, because of its view.
And great food. great selection.

1  Thank sarik29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Everything was great! I will defenitely spend more time next time I get the opportunity to come to chile. I loved it.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2012

My first time at sky could not be better. Excellent hotel and staff.
Even the weather was great. The ski week we had was awesome.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aacjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews