We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family ski holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Valloire, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Gary M
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family ski holiday”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the third time we have visited Valloire but the first in a chalet and we were not disappointed,from the moment we entered the chalet the quality was all around, from the beautiful wooden chalet itself, to every imaginable kitchen item you could wish for- nothing was to much trouble. Without doubt I would not hesitate to rebook this chalet, the whole family had nothing but good to say about our visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2017
Thank you Gary for your positive feedback.
If you would like to come back, let me know and I will propose you a special offer ! Best regards, Marie Demarty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudius5...
Bavent, France
2 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2018
Merci à vous pour votre gentil retour qui nous fait bien plaisir. J'espère pouvoir vous réaccueillir une autre fois ! Bonne fin d'été. Marie Demarty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidsll
Sailly-lez-Lannoy, France
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: le confort
Liked least: je n'ai pas moins aimé
Traveling group: En famille élargie
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing