We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Chalet Beziere
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Le Berouze(Samoens)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ferme du Ciel(Samoens)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Rose(Samoens)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
194
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
194
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext yearaccommodating hostcannot recommend highly enoughfantastic evening mealperfect hostsski busski areanight breaklarge gardenarrived homemixed ability groupfantastic weekcomfortable roomsfamily groupafternoon teales carroztop quality
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 197 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2012

The main problem of Samoens is that the restaurants cannot provide the quality of food that Grant prepares in Chalet Beziere. Every night all 6 men were totally satisfied with the food and some of them were very picky indeed. The wine also passed muster with one of our group who is a wine importer. Hospitality was immense as was the skiing,

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johny01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

This was our 3rd time time back at CB and we had a fantastic time. Our first time in the family room which was incredibly spacious. The food was fantastic with the Pork Belly & Guinea Fowl dishes our favourites for the week. Grant, Alex, Sam & Ellie looked after us fantastically and a week of wall to wall sunshine made sure we got 7 full days on the slopes. We invited friends with us this year, who really enjoyed their first stay and will definetly return. The CB Network Grows....

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndyCole619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

This was our sixth year and Grant and Alex (and Ellie and Sammy) continue to excel. Comfort, hospitality and dining experience are second to none and as we left we booked again for next year. We felt privileged to share their home and company and be with their like minded guests. Nothing was too difficult and they even provided wall to wall sun and excellent snow! Get in quickly as it is already fairly heavily booked fro next season.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StanCheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2012

This was our first visit to Chalet Beziere. The chalet was very comfortable and relaxing and the hospitality was exceptional.Grant's evening meals were superb. Nothing was too much trouble. We will be making a return visit.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarahj2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2012

We recently visited Chalet Beziere for the third time. The comfort of the chalet, the hospitality and friendliness of Grant, Alex, Sam and Ellie, the scrumptious homemade cakes, the delicious meals and the surrounding views all made for another fabulous week. The family room was very spacious and plenty big enough for four. We would highly recommend staying here and would not hesitate to return ourselves. Samoens is a beautiful town and there is plenty of skiing across the Grand Massif area.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nnsnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews