We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, very comfortable with fantastic...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
L'Alpe-d'Huez, Isere, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Gethinree...
Wombourne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, very comfortable with fantastic views!”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My wife and I along with our 2 children stayed whilst I took part in the Alpe D'Huez triathlon. Lovely apartment, very comfortable, convenient with fantastic views from the balcony.

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2017
Thank you, we are pleased you spent great time in Alpe d'Huez and we hope to welcome you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
triarquer...
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Acogedor!”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Good location 5 mins from the main street with a lovely view of the mountains. This clean, cozy very well- equiped apartment was well decorated. Liked the idea of both bath and shower. The bed in the main bedroom was very comfortable, TV included although the lighting at night was poor. The other bedroom was a bit small for 4 persons. The owner was very attentive, fixed a lighting problem quickly. We were very happy with our choice and highly recommend it!

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean and well-equipped. Cozy living room. Nice sofa!
Liked least: The poor lighting in the main bedroom.
Traveling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalban T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 29, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 18, 2016
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire, c'est effectivement important pour nous que nos hôtes se sentent bien et profitent de leur séjour agréablement. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt à l'Alpe d'Huez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing