We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple but tasty”

La creperie bretonne
Ranked #43 of 86 Restaurants in L'Alpe-d'Huez
Cuisines: French
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 17, 2018

We popped in for a crepe and a coffee , not cheap but the service was good and food was hot and tasty.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank andy p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 132 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

small, cozy restaurant, with friendly service and good food. you have to be lucky to have a free table.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Zoltán B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2018

Extensive selection of delicious crepes. I loved the flambee pear and chocolate. Fast, friendly service. Recommended for a simple, light dinner and/or sweet treat.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 320NickS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile

We had a crêpe and a few glasses of cider in this restaurant. The service was friendly and the crêpe was good. We asked for a hot wine and, since we had to wait for it, it was offered to us. Great way to treat a customer ! We will go back to this restaurant.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Petrus61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Ate here alone on a snowbound Saturday night. The service was great, the galette was very good and arrived quickly. The place filled up rapidly after I arrived. I wanted to go back later in the week but did not make it. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Christopher G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La creperie bretonne also viewed

 
L'Alpe-d'Huez, Isere
L'Alpe-d'Huez, Isere
 
L'Alpe-d'Huez, Isere
 

Been to La creperie bretonne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing