We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$85
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence La Reserve(Ferney-Voltaire)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Median Geneve Aeroport(Ferney-Voltaire)
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Stars Geneve Aeroport(Ferney-Voltaire)
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveler rating
7
18
36
30
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
18
36
30
68
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 159 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2015

We get there and when the attendant saw we were a family, hebrecomended us to stay in geneve. He said he called Ibis there and reserved a room for 60 euros. We went there and was not reserved. Went o other hotel. Our surprise was that we were charged for a night without staying in the hotel. The attendant said we would not be charged. I tried to call the hotel bur nothing was done.

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank Cesario Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2014

Close to the airport and cheap. That's it. Not a desirable place to stay, needs so much cleaning and updating. The carpets had mold, the toilets and showers were down the hall and dirty. Keep going down the street. There isn't any more to say.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ETW1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2014

Among the F1 hotels we have stayed around France, this was indeed the worst for cleaning and maintenance. One morning hot water was run off in all the rooms and shower as well. At contrary staff at the Reception was very kind.

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Piergiorgio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

We stayed here on a business, what a mistake
Our logistics team had been shown a pristine bedroom, toilet and shower room. When we stayed there, one of our group indeed had this 'show room', the rest of us had filthy, dirty rooms.
The basin, shower and toilet were filthy, yellow mould was growing in my basin and the loss and show and not been cleaned or bleached for I dread to think how long
I think they have one room which they show to prospective clients.
The heating did not work
Don't be deceived the same way we were
If it had been clean then I think there is a place for this sort of hotel , as it is I think it is just unacceptable

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SurreyLife99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Rooms in Geneva are sparse around Motorshow time, so this was a last resort. I would recommend it ONLY as a last resort. If you have a car, find a comfortable lay-by to sleep in. The F1 is very cheap, but looks and feels like a stack of Portakabins.

- Cold shared showers
- No toilet seats in the shared facilities
- Remember to take your room PIN
- Miles from any public transport

If you like hard beds (I do) the bed is comfortable.

Finally, if you're visiting Geneva, remember to bring Euros and French socket adaptors.

Room Tip: Chose a different hotel.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CiarasDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews