We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveler rating
35
89
51
38
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
89
51
38
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews geneva airport drinking water double bed scrambled eggs affordable hotel close to the airport reception staff clean hotel stayed one night large supermarket kitchenette wellness taxi studio
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 244 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2018

We stayed one night in a studio prior to flying out of Geneva. It was ideal for us, as its close to the airport yet doesn't suffer from too much airplane noise.
The studio had more facilities than we needed for one night's stay but we really appreciated the comfy beds, air con and spacious bathroom. My son and I had a swim in the Wellness Centre's pool, which was relaxing and indulgent after a hot, stressful drive. The secure underground parking was very handy.
The reception staff were super helpful and friendly, particularly Johan. Anyone looking for a hotel near the airport would be well served here.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Kusstard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

We senior citizens , while reaching could not find anybody extend help to get our bags from the Taxi
We were at least expecting a days requirement like drinking water and few sachets coffee /Tea , Nothing
We were staying there for 5 days and there were no cleaning of the room , no change of bedsheets , No change oh Bath towels
These properties before hand need to say that we are supposed to bring all these , No international travellers will carry all these???
Room was not clean , no bright lights , could not read ,
Very ordinary breakfast , not so good on quality of food
Eggs are boiled on site and oozing out bad smell
We really had to fight with Managress to at-least give some bath towels after 2 days
We spoiled our holiday after having a great holiday in Malta
Sorry about it ,
Booking .com should have mentioned these things of not providing these services ,

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank YAJNA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2017 via mobile

Good for a stopover awaiting flight from Geneva airport . No tea or coffee supplied. Swimming pool on site. Sauna-quite cold. No jacuzzi. 5 min walk to supermarket. Buffet breakfast adequate . 1 double bed & 1 sofa bed with trundle -suitable for 4 adults. Reception helpful. Free shuttle to airport.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Martina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017

Clean hotel. Efficient reception service, excellent breakfast. Very close to the airport. Not far away is a shopping center with a large supermarket store. Room equipped according to our request.'ll take it again if I need to

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jacob51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

While this hotel isn't in immaculate condition, the value for money is great. I found it to be clean and pleasant. It was the quietest European hotel I've stayed in. The staff were super helpful and breakfasts was a nice variety. My room was really large, even by North American standards.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jennifer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews