We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Appart'hotel et Spa Odalys Ferney Geneve
Nearby Hotels
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Residence La Reserve(Ferney-Voltaire)(Great Value!)
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
$48
hotelF1
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
$53
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$158
$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
L'Hotel de France(Ferney-Voltaire)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stars Geneve Aeroport(Ferney-Voltaire)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Median Geneve Aeroport(Ferney-Voltaire)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveler rating
29
83
46
33
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
83
46
33
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitegeneva airportaffordable hoteldouble bedgood sizenice poolsmall kitchenclean hotelclose to the airportlarge supermarketother hotelspublic transportshuttle servicebusishhammamaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 219 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2013

I have travelled a lot in my life,but it was a wonderful experience to stay in a four star hotel,every room has fitted kitchen.Bathroom had different gadgets,unbelievable.It is suited for tourist, travelling in a car.Room was brilliant,very clean.Hotel reception was 24/7 and very courteous, smiling,helpful service.
The only draw back is that there was no dinning facility.They serve only breakfast.

Room Tip: Suitable for travellers with own transport
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rohil2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

I don't usually fill in these reviews but my experience of this place was excellent - and I have stayed at more 5 star hotels in my time than most. I was though nearly put off staying at the hotel after reading the bad reviews but am so pleased I ignored them. Very helpful staff, excellent rooms for the price - we had a family suite - and the bonus of a very nice swimming pool, gym and sauna for a just an extra 2 euros each and that was to pay for the flip flops.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eurocanon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

I spent 4 nights here and would definitely make use of it again. The staff were excellent and the service was good. The first room I had wasn't particularly good but they changed it straight away. I would have given it 5 points if it weren't for that problem. Good value if you are doing work in Geneva and don't want to pay Geneva prices for the stay.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
Thank Penguin96822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

I don't usually fill in these reviews but my experience of this place was dreadful. Our flight had been canceled so we booked to stay here via an external website. When we arrived there was just one person on the desk (the night porter) who really didn't know what he was doing. He said he couldn't give us a room until he had confirmation from the external website even though we had an email with the confirmation to show him. There were other people in the same position as us who were sleeping on the sofas in reception. He simply didn't know how to use the system. After about 2 hours of not being given keys to a room (at 1am) we went next door to the park and suites hotel where the service was 1000 times better. My advice is to go there or somewhere else instead.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Phil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

Travelling by car and wanting to visit Geneva on our way, Odalys Ferney Voltaire was the perfect catch to keep the budget down and to enjoy a 4 star service. I checked many Geneva hotels, but the prices were 3 to 10 times higher. On the other hand, Ferney Voltaire is only 10 to 15 minutes from Geneva's cente, car drive ( I didn't have any trouble to park the car in the streets).
The apartments we got for only 112 Euros per night was very spacious with equipped kitchenette, suitable for longer or business stays. The staff are very helpfull and professional, the wi fi worked perfectly and the parking outside the hotel's entrance is free.
The village of Ferney Voltaire is quite charming by the way, with nice restaurants and shops located in the main street
I would defenitely visit again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tevot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews