We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveler rating
114
52
17
11
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
114
52
17
11
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 196 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2018

Excellent staff, location, facilities, food, parking. I always try and book privately owned hotels as they generally give a better service, and Les Chalets was no exception. Lovely hotel, well received by Aude and her staff, first evenings meal was excellent, and we decided to have our meals for the next 3 evenings too. Swimming was great, all facilities available, included, and excellent. All in all? one of our best stays. Highly recommend and would happily visit again. Some of our 26 motorcyclists have said they intend to return.

Room tip: All rooms are excellent. We had one overlooking the pool but those overlooking the mountains were equally impressive.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank andyhhoward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017 via mobile

We stopped here with two young children. Hotel is very well maintained. Our room was very spacious, the shower was very good and bathroom was newly tiled and modern. Our room had a double, single and cot bed. Good wifi signal in the room and throughout the hotel.

The hotel it literally next door to the Olympic gondola that takes you to Meribel. Breakfast is a bit basic, with bread, ham, cheese and cereals. But still plenty.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Spiteri-Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2017

The fifth year we have travelled to this area and we continue to return to this excellent hotel to stay. Very friendly and helpful staff, all the facilities we needed, comfortable accomodation, and wholesome food. A highly recommended hotel, we will certainly be returning to stay.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GateFarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

The hotel was great. I woke up each day with a view of the alps, birds singing and the rush of snow melt. Aude and her staff were fabulous hosts and the food was delicious. We will return to hotel in the future.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Luke W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

A wonderful week thanks to your friendly staff, wonderful food, endless coffees, the awesome Karaoke night. The 8 of us had the best time and just wanted to say thank you again for your hospitality last week.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews