We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
La Ferme d'Augustin
Ranked #2 of 26 Hotels in Ramatuelle
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 11, 2007

our room was #55, in a cottage-like outbuilding (as are they all, i think).

it was large (by french standards), clean, decorated in an upbeat way. the requested King was two joined singles which was fine.

the bathroom was large and had large tub, two sinks, and a modern (slightly weird) shower. there was a small patio.

the staff were very nice all around and the front desk was especially so.

we ate in their restaurant for dinner, and then breakfast. dinner was fun with better than average food (somwhat expensive), and breakfast was delightful (but expensive 55eu for two, but we ordered a lot).

we had poor weather but sat overlooking a nice pool and nice grounds. it seemed it would be a very pleasant way to spend a few restful days 5+km above st. tropez.

  • Stayed: May 2007
    • Value
Thank tjctravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (277)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

74 - 80 of 277 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank beabett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Sabine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Bernard E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Karine Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 74alain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jean s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ramatuelle
1.6 mi away
Hotel Villa Cosy
Hotel Villa Cosy
#1 of 73 in Saint-Tropez
253 reviews
2.5 mi away
Kube Hotel-St Tropez
Kube Hotel-St Tropez
#1 of 13 in Gassin
369 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel de Paris Saint-Tropez
Hotel de Paris Saint-Tropez
#3 of 73 in Saint-Tropez
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel  La Garbine
Hotel La Garbine
#8 of 26 in Ramatuelle
102 reviews
0.5 mi away
Chateau De La Messardiere
Chateau De La Messardiere
#4 of 73 in Saint-Tropez
447 reviews
1.2 mi away
Villa Marie
Villa Marie
#7 of 26 in Ramatuelle
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Ferme d'Augustin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Ferme d'Augustin

Address: 979 route de Tahiti, 83350 Ramatuelle, Saint-Tropez, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Saint-Tropez > Ramatuelle
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Ramatuelle
#4 Family Hotel in Ramatuelle
#4 Romantic Hotel in Ramatuelle
Price Range: $282 - $469 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — La Ferme d'Augustin 4*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Ferme d'Augustin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Romantik Hotel Ramatuelle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing