We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic - looking forward to staying here again next year.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Saint Vincent
Ranked #16 of 26 Hotels in Ramatuelle
Reviewed August 22, 2011

This friendly, well run and charming hotel is set in the grounds of a family vineyard , it is close to the beach and a short drive to Vieux Port of St Tropez, an excellent breakfast is served on the terrace overlooking the vineyards , we had a private courtyard adjoining the room with wifi, leading out to a pool. The room we stayed in was very large and also had an upstairs loft.

This is everything I want from a hotel in St Tropez, and I look forward to staying there again next year for a much longer stay.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoJoVanuatu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 42 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2010

not cheap, even off season, but worth the price if compared to other hotels in the saint tropez area. Friendly young owner. Right on the vineyards. Stayed at the pool, avoiding the crowded beaches. We preferred the slightly cheaper room upstairs, better view

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maurosuttora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giada4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank kellyines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank Inna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank houyem b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ramatuelle
1.7 mi away
La Bastide de Saint Tropez
La Bastide de Saint Tropez
#10 of 74 in Saint-Tropez
234 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Ferme d'Augustin
La Ferme d'Augustin
#2 of 26 in Ramatuelle
281 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Villa Cosy
Hotel Villa Cosy
#1 of 74 in Saint-Tropez
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel  La Garbine
Hotel La Garbine
#8 of 26 in Ramatuelle
103 reviews
2 mi away
Hotel Les Palmiers
Hotel Les Palmiers
#42 of 74 in Saint-Tropez
115 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hostellerie Le Baou
Hostellerie Le Baou
#10 of 26 in Ramatuelle
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Saint Vincent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Saint Vincent

Address: Route de Tahiti, 83350 Ramatuelle, Saint-Tropez, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Saint-Tropez > Ramatuelle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 26 Hotels in Ramatuelle
Price Range: $1,223 - $1,247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Saint Vincent 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Saint Vincent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing