We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel La Vigne de Ramatuelle
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Romarine(Ramatuelle)(Great Value!)
$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Marie(Ramatuelle)(Great Value!)
$662
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pavillon de Pampelonne(Ramatuelle)(Great Value!)
$240
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Muse Hotel(Ramatuelle)(Great Value!)
$612
$555
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Garbine(Ramatuelle)(Great Value!)
$209
$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Ferme d'Augustin(Ramatuelle)(Great Value!)
$310
$302
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel des Sellettes(Ramatuelle)(Great Value!)
$166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel les Bouis(Ramatuelle)(Great Value!)
$246
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Reserve Ramatuelle(Ramatuelle)
$1,501
SmithHotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Figuiere Hotel(Ramatuelle)(Great Value!)
$188
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
36
13
6
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
13
6
5
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 64 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2013

La vigne is one of my favorite place in the world! I go visit at least once a year and every time I feel like home. The location is simply magical. Waking up in the middle of the Vineyard is priceless. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff is very friendly and will assist you with anything you need.
If you are looking for an elegant, charming hotel to live the real Saint Tropez experience, this is where you need to stay!
This place is a little heaven for those who know how to appreciate beauty.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
1  Thank Jeremy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

As I needed for three days a quiet place to relax not far from St-Tropez , I found this amazing hotel "La Vigne de Ramatuelle " just by luck driving by.It was such a wonderful experience to discover this place. From the entrance thru the vineyard to the perfectly designed hotel ,I knew this was what I wanted. The welcome and service was friendly and professional ,the very large bedroom on the second floor (# 6) had everything you could expect ,the swimming pool, surrounding vegetation and flowers had been created for what I dreamed of..have a peaceful time ....I wished my girlfriend could have been with me.
MichaelMiami

Room Tip: Room # 6 on the second floor had all what you need..+ a lovely terrace
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MICHAEL C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

I have been a visitor to La Vigne de Ramatuelle for many years .For me its like coming home ! You are in the midst of a beautiful vineyard 10 min from all the action in St Tropez . Your have the serenity , privacy and service of a private villa . The Samuel family treats each guest like family and most clients return year after year .
The property is in exceptional condition and each room is spacious and has been upgraded . You can relax on your terrace , by the pool or tour the local vineyards . La Vigne de Ramatuelle is a gem which should not be missed !

Room Tip: The second floor has amazing views!
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2011

We saw the quality of the rooms for the price paid. The rooms were tired and outdated. The hotel offered no views of the Med. And the hotel staff was downright rude!! They allow their dogs to roam around the property, and the dogs will enter your room if the door is open, and slobber on your things. Inappropriate for a hotel in this price range. We cut our stay short, and relocated to a nearby location instead of putting up with the big dogs and rude owner...

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J0sephUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2009

Set in attractive grounds - but close to a noisy main road. First impression this was an elegant hotel with a nice pool. However at 200 euros per night - we were disappointed there were no toiletries in the room. Furthermore, there was no restaurant serving an evening meal and the closest dining were a 25 euros taxi ride. The room and terrace were pleasant but to boast a sea view was stretching the imagination. Over and above the room tariff they charged 15 euros per person for breakfast and a further 9.50 euros to park the car on a piece of waste land. Not good value and staff were non-existent.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denice F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews