We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveler rating
135
216
46
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
135
216
46
12
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 414 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2016 via mobile

Great location and a balcony sea view room into the bargain.
Staff are very please my and the room clean and tidy. We had a family room for 3 and it was plenty big enough.
As a one night stay it's great just as a stop over.
We didn't eat breakfast in as a little overpriced at 11 euro.

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank 841AM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hôtel Kyriad P, La Réception at Kyriad Les Sables D'Olonne - Plage, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2016

Thank you for your nice comment. Our breakfast is full, the price of 11 euros per person with a formula at will (homemade pastries, breads, cheeses, meats, eggs, dairy products, fresh fruit and fruit salad ...). Hope to see you on a future stay at the Hotel KYRIAD LES SABLES D'OLONNE - Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2016 via mobile

Got a good deal on a bookings website!
Clean/tidy/nicely decorated/simple
Situated right ar the beach!
Friendly and very helpful staff.
We had to put somethings in there fridge for baby and they were so nice and helpful, a real pleasure to stay.
I would definitely recommend and stay again
Nice!

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 845leighw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hôtel Kyriad P, La Réception at Kyriad Les Sables D'Olonne - Plage, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2016

We thank you for your nice comment and are pleased to see that you had a great time. Hope to see you at KYRIAD LES SABLES D'OLONNE - Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2015

Wonderful hotel and balcony with a sea view. Lovely lying in bed and watching the sea.
Close to everything. Really enjoyed our stay.
Plenty of restaurants within walking distance and super shopping in the back of town.
Also you must go up one street from the beach and see the shell and stone displays on the houses.

Room tip: Upstairs for the view. Parking is a little walk away in a multi storey.
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank linhilary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hôtel Kyriad P, La Réception at Kyriad Les Sables D'Olonne - Plage, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2015

Thank you for your nice comment. Indeed our hotel is located a short walk from the main beach, the town center, the port and all amenities. Hope to see you at the Hotel Kyriad LES SABLES D'OLONNE Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2015

Very close to the beach, restaurants and other attractions. New and clean rooms, very helpful staff. Useful tips for dinner from hotel reception. A bit noisy at night because of near attractions. We will go again.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KRHNSZR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hôtel Kyriad P, La Réception at Kyriad Les Sables D'Olonne - Plage, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2015

We thank you for your nice comment and hope to see you in a future stay at the Hotel KYRIAD LES SABLES D'OLONNE - Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2015 via mobile

There are many positives for this hotel. Location is less than 100m from the beach. Rooms are basic but clean, and there are some good things like free wifi and parking at an car park nearby €10 per day). Happy with stay for a fair price. Lots of nice restaurants on promenade to enjoy in the evening.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Drschrebling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hôtel Kyriad P, La Réception at Kyriad Les Sables D'Olonne - Plage, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2015

We thank you for your nice comment and are pleased to see that you had a great time . See you soon at the Hotel KYRIAD LES SABLES D' OLONNE - Beach !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews