We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveler rating
239
328
65
15
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
328
65
15
8
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 655 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2016

A very small room and nothing flash but the location is fantastic, right across from a beautiful beach and promenade.

The airconditioner didn't work but the staff were very friendly and we enjoyed the breakfast (both the food and the view).

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 93snoosnoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

We had room 101, which is 1 of 3 rooms on the first floor with a balcony overlooking the beach. It is also the largest of the three. The room is very nicely appointed and looks brandnew. Big bed, coffeemaker. The room did not have a fridge, and no safety deposit box. The wifi connection is extremely poor, you need to walk to reception to have a decent connection, or ask for a room closer to the lobby. Service is very good, we asked for snd received a sewing kit and icecubes. Cross the street and you are on the beach. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. No parking at the hotel, but we found a spot a few streets away.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank estroocloeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

As this hotel is sitting right on the sea front, the view from the sea view rooms is wonderful. The bright, modern and airy rooms are very clean and comfortable. There was a good selection of high quality, local breakfast foods in a bright room with another amazing sea view. The staff were welcoming and helpful.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Rosie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

A very pleasant hotel with charming and very helpful staff. We had booked early in the year and requested a sea view room on the 3rd floor away from the lift. We were given room 301 which was perfect. Views stunning, and with the blinds closed at night very little outside noise. Breakfasts was of a good standard. The only negative is the lack of on site parking and a lounge to relax in.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
Thank CatGrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

We got the chance to have a room with a view on the Ocean. The room was very clean, the service was perfect with a friendly and helpfull day/night shift. Great possibility to have your breakfast in the room. We highly recomand this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mricmot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews