We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,344)
Filter reviews
1,344 results
Traveler rating
726
450
113
32
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
726
450
113
32
23
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,344 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2017

Cote Oueste Hotel is a nautical theme resort in a very pleasant costal region of France. My room was very livable with a comfortable bed and a sitting area that could accommodate up to 6 people. There was also a balcony with outdoor seating. I opted for a less expensive pine forest view room, but the balconies on the sea side of the property would be a great place to enjoy wine while watching the sunset. The bath area was modern and functional. The heating and cooling system was very responsive and easy to operate. The downside of my room was that it was not business traveler friendly. A small table had to serve as a de facto desk, and power cords had to be stretched across traffic areas. Restaurant was okay, but breakfast fare was the same day after day. There are, however, at least two other nearby dining establishments to provide variety.

Room tip: If you like the ocean you may want to pay the small premium for a sea view room or suite.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DElea60785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Sofitel.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 24, 2017

Very comfortable hotel with good friendly and helpful staff. Restaurant choice rather lets it down for a longish stay as the choice was rather limited.The daily Plat du jour was never very interesting or rather expensive

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank continental_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here after my husband finished a sailing race. The hotel is beautiful. We had a fabulous family suite with two bedrooms and sea views.
The food is delicious. We ate in the restaurant every day of the 5 days we were there.
The children loved the huge swimming pool.
We didn't try the spa, but it looked lovely.
Would love to come back.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank KateT197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

The hotel has a good location in a quiet area near Lac de Tanchet and the Zoo. It is surrounded by a big park where you can jog or bike. A 15-20 min walk takes you to the Georges Clemenceau promenade, where you can find the largest beach and a lot of bars, restaurants and shops. The hotel is well known for the spa center and the 2 pools, which are amazing. The restaurant is very nice, with fresh, tasty food (mostly fish); a splendid terrace where you should really try the "signature cocktails" and admire the view of the bay.
We spent a lovely weekend here and we will definitely come back!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AlexPFR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews