We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“non-smoke room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Ibis Beauvais Aeroport
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Beauvais
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    200
    76
    15
    9
See reviews for
54
160
30
111
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed April 4, 2011

We've been at this hotel the first and the last night of a short vacation in Paris. The hotel is small but it's confortable and clean: it's quite far from the village if you have to reach it walking (since on sundays there are no buses except the shuttle service from the airport), but it's quite close to the airport of Beauvais: there are shuttles in the evening and in the early morning.
The only thing really astonishing has been... the staff: the first night there was a really kind guy who helped us providing informations and a sort of dinner even if it was midnight: the latest night there was another guy who treated us very badly when we asked for a snack at 23 o'clock even if the hotel guarantees a 24h service: at first he told us that the service was "closed", then he served us a "quiche" while he was continously speaking by himself in french noticebly angry with us.... not a professional behaviour at all!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonardelle A, Responsable réception at Hotel Ibis Beauvais Aeroport, responded to this review, August 25, 2015
Good afternoon. I'm very shocked by the experience that you had! If you can help me giving to me the dates of you stay to solve this problem... Please accept our appologies.Céline
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2011

Stayed in the Ibis Beauvais on our return to England. Just a stop over due to early flight. The hotel was very friendly, room very clean, bathroom in a pod stylee!! Was put in an end room ,1st floor. No noise, room rather warm. Free internet!! very helpful. Food in the Pizza /Pasta restaurant was very clean and good food. Made it into the Michelin Guide 2011!! My partner would of like more sauce on his spaghetti! My pizza was fab. The 2 main receptionists spoke very good english. Now this hotel is mainly business men. I reviewed all hotels in the Beauvais area and this did not come up to book. This was done via Booking.com Was rather concerned with all the reviews on the other hotels. Note....I think taxis are not reliable in the area. Read this on tripadvisor comments and saw for my own eyes, We had a hire car and in secured parking. The area that it is in is less than 5 mins from the airport if you can navigate round the poor road signs and roundabouts. It is situated in a new retail park.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PenelopeS3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2011

I found the staff friendly the hotel clean and tidy the beds very comfortable near the airport . However the room though new was permeated with cigar or cigarett smell and like other ibis I have stayed in in Milan and France ,you would find better food at mcdonalds.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vanstav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2010

We arrived two days before Xmas, in the late evening during a blizzard. The duty manager could not have been less pleased to see us and no information was offered unless the direct question was asked. When enquiring how to get to Beauvais Aeroport early the next morning for a flight, she told us she couldn't get us a taxi and that we might have to walk 1hr in the snow at 6am. After pressing further she revealed there was in fact a shuttle.

The room was functional although the bathroom not particularly clean. Breakfast the next morning was continental only, but for only €8 pretty good value.

The evening's poor service was redeemed by the morning manager, who when the airport shuttle failed to arrive, drove us to the airport in his own car.

Overall it's satisfactory for a night's stay if you have an early flight but I definitely wouldn't recommend staying any longer than you have to.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kiwiboy78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beauvais hotels
1.2 mi away
City Hotel
City Hotel
#1 of 13 in Beauvais
264 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel de la Cathedrale
Hotel de la Cathedrale
#3 of 13 in Beauvais
91 reviews
2.0 mi away
Campanile Beauvais
Campanile Beauvais
#6 of 13 in Beauvais
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Kyriad Beauvais Sud
Kyriad Beauvais Sud
#5 of 13 in Beauvais
272 reviews
2.0 mi away
Premiere Classe Beauvais
Premiere Classe Beauvais
#11 of 13 in Beauvais
58 reviews
1.9 mi away
Mercure Beauvais Hotel
Mercure Beauvais Hotel
#4 of 13 in Beauvais
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ibis Beauvais Aeroport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ibis Beauvais Aeroport

Property: Hotel Ibis Beauvais Aeroport
Address: 1 rue Jacques Goddet, 60000 Beauvais, France
Location: France > Hauts-de-France > Oise > Beauvais
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Beauvais
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Ibis Beauvais Aeroport 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, ACCOR and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Ibis Beauvais Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing