We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Domaine du Bois de la Gree
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 27, 2014

good location, relaxing ahtmosphere, quick access to the beach, Carrefour in proximity, good base for exploring the neighbouring cities of La Baule, Saint Nazaire, etc, the biggest minus is that the appartments and swimming pool including cabines are not clean

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Mihajlo2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (988)
There are newer reviews for Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Domaine du Bois de la Gree
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 988 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2012

We had a disappointing experience in this accomodation. To summarize: no Wifi in appartments (although stated on website). No international tv stations. We booked a 'Comfort kit', our appartment would we cleaned twice a week and beds would we made upon arrival. Well: no made up beds and after a week's stay we informed about the cleaning and they appearently had 'forgotten'. We booked a baby kit, but this was not in our appartment when we arrived. Our safe didn't work, although we paid for it. Beds are like hardboard: backpain as a consequence. And beware: this accomodation is NOT from walking distance of Pornichet centre! We staid here with our baby and the road down to the town centre is absolutely not safe to walk along with a stroller. We have complained several times about Wifi, tv, safe, cleaning etc. And reception ladies were sort of indifferent. I would't recommend this accomodation.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IngeNetherlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank 122alainr
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Très bien pensées et joliments décorées.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank jimmyd825
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Impératif de demander d'arrêter la VMC car bruit inconfortable dans la chambre sinon grand calme...
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank mc712015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Djmyda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank 527jacquest
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pornichet
1.5 mi away
Ibis La Baule Pornichet Plage
1.4 mi away
Escale Oceania Pornichet La Baule
1.2 mi away
Domaine Ker Juliette
Domaine Ker Juliette
#5 of 14 in Pornichet
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Le Domaine de Cramphore
1.6 mi away
Maeva Residence Les Oceanes
Maeva Residence Les Oceanes
#11 of 14 in Pornichet
74 reviews
0.5 mi away
Adonis Budget Pornichet
Adonis Budget Pornichet
#13 of 14 in Pornichet
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Domaine du Bois de la Gree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Domaine du Bois de la Gree

Address: Route de la Villes Mahaud, 44380 Pornichet, France
Location: France > Pays de la Loire > Loire-Atlantique > Pornichet
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Specialty Lodging in Pornichet
Price Range: $57 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Domaine du Bois de la Gree 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seaside resort between beaches and salt marshes, close to La Baule Environmentally-friendly residence 2 km from the beach. With heated pool and free activities for 6-12 year olds in April, July and August. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Domaine du Bois de la Gree reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing